We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Full day Seoul City Tour (Private)
105

Book in advance
from
S$275.93
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Top Korea Tour
from S$275.93
More Info
from S$344.91
More Info
from S$289.72
More Info
from S$275.93
More Info
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
569
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
569
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour day tour south korea tour agencies nami island excellent guide safe driver korean folk village incheon airport petite france traditional market k pop juno lee itinerary busan jeonju
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

Excellent service ! Highly recommended . Very professional guide and the itinerary was excellent. Travel to South Korea!!

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Smelval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2019 via mobile

My recommendation to tourist going to Jeju. Mr John speaks good English and his knowledge on the island amazes me. A pleasant and great gentlemen.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank NoorEddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank and recommend our guide in Seoul Miae Hyun, from TKT Travel. She was a excellent guide, excellent driver, very knowledgeable and very easy going. Very happy to have Her for our 2 days sightseeing tour. Recommend Her and the company 100 %. Extremely happy !!!
TKT Travel email: topkoreatour@gmail.com

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank marioulate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

Excellent and professional service from Top Korea Tour. They planned the trip for us.... on time pickup in a very comfortable minivan, neat, perfect. The tour/guide driver was Miae Hyun... she is great, knows a lot and also excellent driver. She is balanced in terms of the amount of information provided.. more like quality than quantity. First day was a city tour visiting many interesting places for 8 hours. Second day we visiting a old folklore vila and other interesting places. Always in time, all perfect. I recommend Miae and TKT tours. For contacts: topkoreatour@gmail.com

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 425johnnya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

We have teens and elderly in the group.
We came back for visiting Seoul because our last time experience with Korea Top Tour was factastic. That’s why we chose to come back again.
The arrangement was very good. They would recommend some good places for us to go and good local food as well.
The tour guide, Miae speaks good English. She is very accommodating and truly patient and helpful. My parents and kids like her very much.
The trip is full of laughter, yet we all enjoyed this trip very much!
You will be surprised how good this company is. It’s not like a commercial one but they are professional.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank SpinHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews