We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Deluxe Tours Egypt
from US$63.92
More Info
from US$52.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$284.00
More Info
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveller rating
1,070
28
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,070
28
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews falafel half day tour camel ride perfume shop great guide amazing photos amazing experience nile cruise private tour great pyramid hanging church abu simbel sphinx knowledge egypt company sites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best tour in our life!!
Victor was amazing, he knows everything about Egypt, always willing to answer our questions and giving us the best information about every temple we went.
He was always cheerful and with great energy!
Thanks so much for everything Victor!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CarolinaUH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best tour guide ever! Victor knows all what you need to know about Egypt. He will answer all your questions and take you to amazing temples across the Nile. 100% recommended.

Thank 842andr_sv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nevin! My BFF! The best guide tour!! Thanks you very very much for everything! She helped me to take the best pictures, to buy a ring in the bazaar and to make everything nice! Lo máximo! Nos hicimos amigas!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank antoniabeckdorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Victor was the best tour guide ever! He is a highly experience egyptologist, he knew everything about egypt and make it so interesting. He was very kind and patience. We visit the most important locations and he took care we knew everything about each site we visit and answered all of our doubts.

Everything was taken care of by the tour so we could enjoy the most! I would highly recommend taking this tour if you are planning to have a good time in Egypt and especially during COVID, less people!

Thank FGZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Luxor is home to the great Karnak and Luxor temples, Queen Hatshepsut temple, and the Kings’ valley, where archeologists found antique pharaohs’ tombs (My favorite place in all Egypt). To get the most out of your experience, I highly recommend having a great tour guide, like Victor. His knowledge about Egyptian culture and storytelling skills transported us to ancient times; Also, his structure and kindness made our travel memorable. Luxor must be on your Egypt to-do list!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank P7995QNdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews