We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Egypt Life Tours
from US$16.19
More Info
from US$59.63
More Info
from US$63.99
More Info
from US$87.20
More Info
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
112
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every step of the way felt very safe day tour information alexandria sphinx sites egypt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing tour to Egypt's top attractions! Our tour guide Zenab was very professional, helpful, kind, willing to explain us every detail! Most important, we felt very SECURE ! This experience made our trip amazing! I totally recommend it to everyone for a unique tour!

Date of experience: April 2020
Thank matilda_parissinou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Zainab was a fantastic guide and we really enjoyed the visit to the pyramids. We plan to return to Cairo again and will definitely be contacting Zainab!

Date of experience: April 2020
Thank mazariqbal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

I'm definitely going back and hiring Egypt Life Tours again! As a traveler I know what company is good. Egypt Life Tours is beyond that! I'm recommending you guys to everybody! Cheers!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Elorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Zeinab hosted our day tours in Cairo on two separate holidays several years apart. We were delighted to have her as our tour guide for a second time. She is very knowledgeable, professional and a joy to be with. I would highly recommend her.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank LukeBrowning2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

This was one of the best trips our family has taken. This tour was perfect to get all the highlights of Cairo. We toured the pyramids, camel ride, great authentic lunch in downtown Cairo, oil and perfume shop, the papyrus shop, museum that houses King Tuts helmet and the bazaar! This was tailored to what our family wanted to see and do. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Vacationer441996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews