We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$44
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$40
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$34
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ANAKATO2(Aswan)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
21
26
12
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
26
12
13
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2016

very friendly atmospher , very great quality of cleaness , delicious food , very magical view really i adore this place and i need to returned back soon , thanks for all empolyee there who treat us as a big family , really thank you all

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

was a very dirty pool and mini bar .... and old T.V. but i can't deny that i enjoyed the view and fresh air... i spent mor joyful day and time with my friends at the balacony and got the very nice fresh air

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Fady M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2015 via mobile

Not clean, noisy, and no escape! My mistake for not reading more reviews, and for thinking the location was in center city. It's not. Wi-fi in lobby only, despite their claim. There is an overlook to the Nile, but stay out of the dining room, or at least don't touch anything. Even the menus were filthy.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank TravelPast50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and the first night we had a room overlooking the pool. Unfortunately, the pool has a club that plays loud music until 2am, so we moved rooms the next night to the other side of the building, which was much quieter. Certainly ask for a room away from the pool if you mind noise at all. The hotel is basic, reasonably clean, but certainly showing signs of aging. The staff were very nice. They arranged train tickets and a tour of Abu Simbel for us, and moved our room with no complaints. The hotel is up a hill, which is easy enough to reach by taxi, but if you want to have dinner outside of the hotel, it is a bit of a journey. You would probably not want to walk. The views from the hotel are stunning.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tkl112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

A friend and I stayed in march as part of a tour group. We are girls in our early 20s and felt male staff to be extremely inappropriate watching us while we were around the pool and taking pictures of us, then later finding their way to our room and asking if we needed anything. The hotel itself is very run down. Shower didn't work in our room, so we were given the key to another room to go and shower there, but they would not give us a room change? View of the Nile is nice, but does not make up for the downfalls. Hotel has potential with some rennovations and changes of staff.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank aussiebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews