We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ra Egypt Tour Guide
from US$97.95
More Info
from US$40.33
More Info
from US$97.95
More Info
from US$34.57
More Info
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 17 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

We are tourist from Thailand.Tha first think about egypt is the great pyramid 'Giza' but Egypt has many thing to interest especially Luxor-Aswan-Abu simbel route where are full fill our experience, unimaginable archaeological and cultural riches. If you go to there don't forget to take a balloon and riverboat at Nile river.
Thank you for my best friend - Mr.Ragab who a good guide to make a happy trip for us \\-_-//.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Thaneit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey29236268604, Manager at Ra Egypt Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thanks my friends and hopping to see you again. Ra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

I went to Luxor for 2 days and Ragab who are guide for sightseeing in Luxor. He had a much of knowledge about history and culture of ancient Egypt. We had appreciate that. We loved to travel in Egypt with him. Next time see you in Edfu andKom ombo.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 333surasakb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey29236268604, Manager at Ra Egypt Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Thank you very much, Looking to see you again in Kom Ombo, Edfu and to all Egypt sightseeing. Ra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

I and my friends were impressed with this service. Ragab is a profressionals in acient Egypt. He knows many hieroglyphics alphabet that made us happy during the tour.
He recommended the amazed traveling place that was not famous. In addition he knows things that we could not tell. These were tips mad us get the great expereince in traveling.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank udoms2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey29236268604, Owner at Ra Egypt Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Come back, we are Looking to see you again, Ra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

10. Incredible days with Khaled Mohhassab. Out of the path and recently opened opened archaeological Sites. Eve been in Egypt more than a dozen times, but this one, out of the path incredible sites, were different thanks to a great guide From 5+ miles o underground streets, thousands of baboons android and bird mummies, to temples carved on the mountain cliffs, and giant rooms full of mystery without explanation,it was a great experience with Khaled and our wonderful driver Souod. A great guide makes the difference. Check his FaceTime or Trip.me

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank TravelGipsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews