We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$33
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$35
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$12
US$10
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
El Mesala Hotel(Luxor)(Great Value!)
US$33
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nefertiti Hotel(Luxor)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$18/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
217
259
99
81
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
259
99
81
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnile viewwest bankpoolskingsvalleyegypttouristsfeluccagardenerskarnakrevolutioncorniche
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2015

I stayed for 3 weeks,from Mon 29th June to Mon 20th July 2015.I had a very large room,with a lovely terrace.The room was well furnished,and very clean.The staff were very professional,and friendly.There were only a few tourists in the hotel,but there is nothing to worry about in Luxor.The hotel amenities are first class.

Room Tip: Nile view room is best.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Abu_Bakr952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

went here for 6 days from cairo so we could explore lovely hotel nice and clean the food was great and service really nice the staff very friendly I would stay here again if we came to Egypt was nice short break

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jasmin982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

I have just returned from a 1 month holiday in Luxor. The was my 26th time at the Isis hotel. This was the first time I went alone. As always, I was looked after and treated like a Queen. The hospitality and the attention I received was first class. I would like to assure anyone traveling to Luxor and especially staying at the Isis, that they will enjoy a trouble free holiday. I never once felt threatened even walking alone along the street. I would recommend an Egyptian holiday to anyone wanting, sunshine and a friendly atmosphere. Despite what you may have heard from the news channels, there is nothing to fear with a holiday in Luxor.
Jeannette.

Room Tip: The Nile view is a must. What better then watching the sun go down over Nile, and the beautiful gardens of the Isis.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Blazeuk1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

The staff at this hotel are fantastic! The hotel itself seems a little old and rundown but nothing too serious. There was hardly anyone there and Luxor in general seemed devoid of tourists. I hear it used to be packed. As such, the restaurants in the hotel is not open. It does have a great Nile view with a deck if you request an upgraded room. There is no internet in the rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank mrsnj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel with helpful and smily staff. It has nice view to the nile and the pool area combined. Dont recommend the food in at dinner time though, but they have an exceptional breakfast. All in all. Its good for families and friends in groups.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ayman G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews