We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El rawda st front of sonesta hotel”
Review of Aisha Restaurant

Aisha Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 156 Restaurants in Luxor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Egyptian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Brand new establishment, fully , experienced and professional staff, fresh ingredients daily.,. Aisha is Luxor's the most popular Egyptian and English restaurant and a favourite of guests from all around the world.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality food and service and very frindly stuff. We enjoy our visit meal and drinks. The food was freshly prepared and very tasty i highly recommend this place for fine dining in luxor

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 600Ahmedtravel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisha restaurant, Owner at Aisha Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 376 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

What a lovely surprise. We’d found our resort’s food to be fine but overpriced. We visited based upon reviews and were not disappointed. My husband had his favorite dish in all of Egypt - spicy beef shawarma. The owners and servers were so kind. We highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank juliecW8364QF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisha restaurant, Owner at Aisha Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you so much for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

What a lovely refreshing change! We tried a number of restaurants and were not that impressed. Aisha's was wonderful and the second we walked in, we could feel the nice atmosphere and were looking forward to trying their Duck (with famous orange sauce) and steak. Both were delicious and the service was friendly and warm. The children enjoyed their Spaghetti Bolognese. We needed a change of food and this certainly hit the spot!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank MrKcool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisha restaurant, Owner at Aisha Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Thank you so much for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

We had an amazing experience. The food was delicious (best food we had in Egypt), the portion size was generous, and the price was fair. The owner is kind and ready to help all the time. The place was cozy and we felt very well served.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank marinarI1385MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisha restaurant, Owner at Aisha Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Thank you so much for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021 via mobile

Visited because of recent reviews
Firstly, lovely warm reception from management
The restaurant was so very clean and cool, very impressive
Ordered soup, cottage pie and a spicy curry, absolutely delicious
Well done guys, lovely restaurant and so friendly
See you soon

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank nick w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisha restaurant, Owner at Aisha Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Thank you so much for your comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aisha Restaurant also viewed

 
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to Aisha Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.