We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Hotels.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/04/21
Agoda.com
US$77
US$45
View deal
SAVE US$32
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Booking.comUS$55
PricelineUS$55
eDreamsUS$55
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
259
80
30
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
80
30
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fitness gym hotel visit volcano bar aerobics classes indian dishes reception team rooftop pool excellent facilities room service comfortable rooms enjoyed my stay business trip excellent stay breakfast buffet home away from home excellent hotel moses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Today being my first time attending Moses aerobics class ,I really enjoyed and had fun ,I was hesitant for a start but having engage with the polite trainer ,so encouraging he really built my moral and natured my strength,thanks coach Moses

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank georgeeI6510BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi General Manager, General Manager at Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable experience with us.

We have lots of activities in store at the our gym. Feel free to contact the gym manager who will guide you through the various offers and activities planned.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Best boot camp ever. Really loved the class and the instructor Moses too good! I feel invigorated and motivated for the next class. Moses is very professional and knowledgeable and pushes you beyond your comfort zone!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 422kylinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi General Manager, General Manager at Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback pertaining to our new activity introduced at the gym! Looking forward to seeing you in our next boot camp.

Please feel free to get in touch with our Gym manager who will guide you through the upcoming activities and offers.

With every best wish,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Talk of bootcamp today was one of its kind with best coaches
We had a blast with the guest trainers who took us through the cardio box and yoga .That was one of the most engaging cardio involving both body and mind not forgetting yoga in the soul part.
Our trainer Moses being the organizer of our weekly bootcamps did an amazing job taking us through a slow down work out which was fantastic.
The experience is absolutely worth it .
It was a experience and hoping to get more of this. I can't wait for next Saturday

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank F4882PDangelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi General Manager, General Manager at Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for sharing your experience pertaining to our new activity introduced at our gym. We are glad that you enjoyed the session.

Feel free to get in touch with our Gym manager for upcoming events and offers.

Stay Motivated!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Coach Moses has took me through different sets of chest, biceps and ensure that I am doing it in a proper manner. It was an amazing day to finish it with enthusiastic coach like Moses.great combination .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 824ravindram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi General Manager, General Manager at Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Much appreciation for your valuable comments pertaining to our gym services.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

He is one of my favorite coach, he makes workouts easy for us and ensures all routines well done,I loved his patience will most approved accordance,we look forward to get better results coming next month as well

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 525patelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi General Manager, General Manager at Golden Tulip Westlands Nairobi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for choosing Level 3 Fitness Center as your preferred gym in Westlands.

Lots of appreciation for sharing positive comments pertaining to our trainer Moses. You can prebook your session with Moses during your next visit. Kindly get in touch with the Gym manager who will make this happen.

Looking forward to your next visit,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews