We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Cityview Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Panorama(Hong Kong)
US$143
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$232
US$183
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$72
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$236
US$220
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
323
105
22
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
105
22
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bayhung homsea viewinfinity poolnewly opened hotelshangri la chainthe club loungeterrace barcomplimentary mini barbeautiful hotelwell equipped gymferry piervictoria harbourhotel gymmemorable staymtr stationgreat gym
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I visited this property after months and amazed to see the coffee shop manager recognising me and assisting us. I did not put any comment through the Kerry App as its too lengthy and time consuming, Please ensure to provide a short and crispy feedback form.

Further the hotel should consider providing food those are vegetarian as they have placed seafood flavoured quick noodles at room and they didnt have any vegetarian alternative available :-(

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank prasug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryHotelHongKong, General Manager at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear prasug, thanks for your review. Your words made our day! It is indeed very kind of you addressing our coffee shop manager dedicated to make your dining experience so pleasant. Your comments will be internally reviewed. We wish to welcome you back soon. Nicholas Smith, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights while we explored Hong Kong. This hotel is beautiful and modern. The ferry is close by as well as The MTR station. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I defintely would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mcoflygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryHotelHongKong, General Manager at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Mcoflygirl, thanks for your review. Great to know you had an enjoyable 2-night stay with us and loved our hotel interior design. We all can’t wait to welcome you on your next visit real soon. Nicholas Smith, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

It was a pleasure to stay at the Kerry, the pool is great, views are excelent and 30 minutes walk to the centre or 4 minutes walk to the MTR station. Staff are really nice. Good option for holiday and business stay. Pay more for a sea view room, worth it.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Barcelona090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryHotelHongKong, General Manager at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Barcelona090, thanks for your review. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong with our warm hospitality. Your compliments regarding our hotel location and sea view room are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Nicholas Smith, General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The hotel has a great location with a wonderful view of Kowloon Bay and Victoria Harbor. Spectacular view with top notch staff. The hotel is very clean and wonderful. The room we got was a small room compared to the other rooms on the emergency map on the back of the door, but it was still really big. The rooftop pool was amazing and so peaceful. I would definitely book this hotel again.

Room Tip: Room above the pool has a great view of the bay and skyline of Hong Kong
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sltennis2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryHotelHongKong, General Manager at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear sltennis2003, thanks for rating us among the best. Thrilled to hear that our courteous services were able to leave you a lasting impression. We can’t wait to welcome you on your next visit. Nicholas Smith, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

I have stayed at Kerry Hotel 4 times since their opening and are always happy. The staffs are helpful and always does the little extra to make sure you're enjoying your stay.

The hotel is modern and has a very relaxing spirit, nice gym, lovely spa and a big outdoor pool with views of the harbor. There is several restaurant with different themes and two bars of which one has an outdoor section with great view of the harbor and city skyline.

The rooms are very well designed and has all the comfort you require. Lovely beds, rain showers and bathtubs. Make sure to book a room with harbour view!

The only negative things I have encountered so far has been that a couple of times even though I booked a room with harbor view, the view hasn't really shown the actual Hongkong city skyline but the harbor way off to the side. Pretty disappointing when the first times I could even see the evening lightshow of the city.

Also, if you order a bloody mary cocktail (called bloody kerry) there has never been any celery. This might sound a bit picky, but as a five star hotel, this vegetable couldn't be that hard to stock in the kitchen.

Nevertheless, I strongly recommend this hotel that has a full five star service, good value for the money, great views and among the best staffs I have ever met in Hongkong (which says a lot in this city).

I will be back in April and can make an updated review then (and if they give me the nice harbor view room and celery in my cocktail it will be flawless of course)

Christoffer Etemadi

Room Tip: Ask for harbor view
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christoffer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KerryHotelHongKong, General Manager at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Christoffer_TopRight, thanks for continuous support to Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong. Delighted to know you enjoyed every stay with us and loved our spacious guest room overlooking the breathtaking Victoria Harbour view. We all can’t wait to welcome you again in April. Nicholas Smith, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews