We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Hong Kong
Nearby Hotels
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$106
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Plaza Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$164
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Cityview Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$89
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$383
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$360/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,608)
Filter reviews
3,608 results
Traveller rating
2,426
859
216
70
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,426
859
216
70
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific placethe executive loungegarden cafeteddy bearsrubber duckpacific malldiamond memberpeak viewadmiralty mtrpeak tramturn down serviceseparate showerharbour viewbusiness districtbit dateddirect accessan excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,207 - 1,212 of 3,608 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2015

As this hotel is directly connected to Admiralty MTR & a massive shopping centre with all the big names, this is an ideal location for those looking for a good mix of shopping and central locality. We stayed in a very spacious Harbour View Executive room with magnificent views across to Tsim Sha Tsui. As we were celebrating a special occasion we returned to our room on the first night to find a chilled bottle of french champagne and a handwritten note from the Conrad team....wonderful touch! The executive lounge offers evening cocktails and a reasonable selection of light bites for those seeking a pre-dinner snack all while overlooking the harbour. Breakfast selection both in the lounge and downstairs in the main restaurant was varied, however a lot of the "hot" options where in fact quite cold. This was the only let down but this is very minor. Overall will stay here again the next time in Hong Kong and highly recommend to others.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank MattandEmma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Dear "MattandEmma M",

Thank you for your generous review! My team is happy to learn that you did have a great time with us.

I am happy to know you are impressed by our hearty service and special touches. Your comments on the hotness of our food items are highly appreciated. Please rest assured your concerns have been brought to the managers of the related department, of whom will look for ways to further improve our guest experience.
We look forward to welcome with you again at Conrad.

Best Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager
Conrad Hong Kong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Spacious room and very good services. The hotel is " connected/on top of " the Pacific Place where you will find all the brand named luxury stores. You can shop and bring all your goods back to your hotel room with ease.

Room Tip: High floor with harbour view
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 333lee01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Dear "333lee01",

Thank you for your generous feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are delighted to know that you'd love our location, services and facilities in Conrad Hong Kong. My team is looking forward to seeing you again at Conrad!

Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager
Conrad Hong Kong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Nice hotel, just located on top of Pacific Place, shopping center, together with JW Marriott & Island Shangri-La. (ALL have direct access to the shopping mall.)

To be honest, all three hotels are bit older, while Conrad is the best, plus price usually better than others.

Nice Lounge at 59F, food serving at both sides, hot food only at right side & "hide" in built-in oven recessed to wall. Left side usually less people, and got two more hidden compartment style seat, and much more close to computers and rest room through zigzag passage.

Room is BIG, in Hong Kong, with everything you would expect from a 5 star. Only the bathroom has no window like those newer hotels, also BIG. Mountain view room is NOT bad, typically saving something around USD50, just enjoy harbor view in 59F lounge. Just little bit worry there are some new construction may eventually block the view to the lounge.

Elevator could get you directly into the shopping mall, there is also a big nice supermarket with numerous deli counters & 2 or 3 restaurant in it... in case boring with hotel food. can get everything from water to wine there also.

If you happened have guest, plenty & easy parking downstairs (underground next to supermarket); also in case would like experience HK subway system, also the station is just underneath. From the subway station, there are two exit D&F side by side, when walking through these two, lead you to the both side of the Pacific Place...interesting

Staff are quite nice, good English.
=========
Booked hotel airport transfer, it cost HKD990, not cheaper compare to limo service in airport for 800; also you need walk to their counter, rather than someone greeting you at exit of restricted area. But then you do have some private lobby to get onto your car , Mercedes S350, and quickly arrive hotel in around 20+ minutes. No need queue for taxi under Hong Kong 30+ humid weather for long time. Upon arriving hotel, someone came out greeting you and lead you to check in either right in lobby or to 59/F lounge.

When leaving, you may just take taxi for around HKD50 down hill to the Airport Express station underneath IFC (88 story high rise building). Can check into your flight there, and take fast Airport Express for around HKD100. Before boarding Airport Express, also good chance tour around IFC & especially its terrace 4th or 5th floor top of shopping center. Upon approaching airport checkin counter, you had been charged for the train ticket, free to leave, need go through another toll gate again, no more gate at airport station.

Room Tip: Mountain View Room may saving $$$
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheFireBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

We booked this hotel because my husband is a Platinum Hilton Honors member and we therefore had access to the Executive Lounge, automatic up-grade and other HH amenities. Not disappointed - we had a bedroom on the 58th floor with stunning views over HK harbour. The room was super comfortable, the service couldn't have been better. We were in HK for a couples holiday and sight-seeing. Our floor and the exec lounge was more populated by business people but that wasn't an issue for us. Hotel is wonderfully located for everything in HK and a short walk through HK Park to the Peak Tram. We used public transport a lot and Admiral underground station and the trams are easily accessed via the shopping mall you can access from the basement floor. Hotel has various food outlets if you wish to eat in (not cheap but delicious). Also a stunning outdoor pool and great gym facilities. Shopping mall below the hotel is exclusively uber luxury brands such as Tiffany, Hermes, Cartier etc etc. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjcvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Dear "cjcvo",

Sincere thanks for your lovely feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are delighted and pleased to know that you'd love our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Conrad Hong Kong in the future for another inspired experience.

Best Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn,
General Manager
Conrad Hong Kong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

Despite an overcast day I still had an amazing view from my room on the 55th floor. Conrad has a great location easily accessible by the MTR 'Admirality' station. Rooms are a good size and comfortable and a real treat to have a Nespresso machine so you can enjoy a decent coffee. Bathroom is spacious with a full size tub and separate shower cubicle with Aromatherapy Associates amenities. The hotel sits above the shopping mall with a large selection of retail mostly high end and dining options including a fantastic gourmet supermarket. If you are departing the hotel via taxi allow extra time, the main entrance is out of the way totally off the main road so ther is a wait time. Conrad offers free wifi and they also have a really nice lobby lounge and serve a great afternoon tea

Room Tip: Request a harbour view
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TripMember021020162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

Dear "Unhappy128",
A huge thank you for your lovely feedback to Conrad Hong Kong. We are delighted and pleased to know that you'd love our location and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you again at Conrad Hong Kong in the future for another inspired experience.

Best Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn,
General Manager
Conrad Hong Kong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews