We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,854)
Filter reviews
5,854 results
Traveller rating
2,076
2,905
691
125
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,076
2,905
691
125
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nathan road premier floor jordan station temple street nathan rd night market accor member ladies market airport bus buffet breakfast excellent location convenient location the executive lounge easy access late check room size public transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 5,854 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2021

The overall customer experience is perfect. Especially their Guest Services Manager- Yoko Leung. She really cares us and make the stay perfect. It is highly recommended. Just contact them directly and their responsible will help you all

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Alfredchan229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph Mak, General Manager at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Alfred Chan,

Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your comment regarding your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially hospitality provided by Yoko. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work.

On behalf of our entire team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Joseph Mak
General Manager
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Not satisfactory this time and quality level is going down dramatically based on my few visits in the past 12 months.
1) Air-cond system seems lack of maintenance - this is my second time to call for maintenance during visit
2) Housekeeping was not up to standard - toothbrush was not refilled, a cup of yogurt (left by previous tenant) still in refrigerator
3) a lot of dusts and dirts observed in the hotel (room and public areas)

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph Mak, General Manager at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Tony C,

Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your recent stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon.

I am sorry to learn that your dissatisfaction related to our air-conditioning system, the cleanliness of guest room and public areas was not up to your expectation; please accept my sincerest apologies.

Please be assured that we will look into these issues with the housekeeping team for improvement and in order for us to rectify the situation to prevent future occurrence, I will appreciate it if you can let me have more details such as the room number and period of stay through my email at H6771-GM@accor.com .

We thank you for bringing this to our attention and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you in our hotel in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Joseph Mak
General Manager
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Location is ok but if more option in Kowloon Side will be better.
For some reason the Accor mobile app is not working which made me have to walk in and do the booking, and paid about HKD$150 more than usual......

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank oscarlpy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2020

Stayed there a few times in the past few months. Staff members are friendly and cheerful. Hospitality is great. Most restaurants around the hotel are open as usual. The location of the hotel is unbeatable.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank erh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph Mak, General Manager at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2020

Dear erh2018,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon.

I am delighted to read that you found our staff members were friendly and cheerful, and our hotel’s location was good ; I will share your compliment with our team as to motivate and keep their good work.
On behalf of our entire team, once again I wish to thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Joseph Mak
General Manager
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

first time at here because wanna stay at kowloon, it;s a very good location, just short walking distance to MTR station, Jordan and bus stop airport bus service no A21 , there's are so many shop around the hote, 7eleven just opposite the hotel that we can get some drinks or other needs, the room was comfort and clean, the staff so friendly, fast check in/check out, breakfast menu not many vary than other novotel and it's adequate tasty, too bad there's no pool at here, but maybe it's because the location, overall the hotel was good, (maybe need some renovation), very recommend to people who make a trip to hongkong for shopping and travelling at hongkong

Date of stay: November 2019
3  Thank setiawan_1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph Mak, General Manager at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear setiawan_1st,

Thank you for your amazing review and comment regarding your stay in November 2019 at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon.

We are thrilled that you highlighted the good location; comfort and clean room, breakfast was tasty, especially friendly hotel staff. The team were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and would recommend the hotel.

When compared with other Novotel hotels in Hong Kong, we regret we do not have swimming pool facilities in this hotel because of the structure at this premises, however, we do offer a spacious gym which is often appreciated by guests.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Hong Kong.
Yours Sincerely,

Joseph Mak
General Manager
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews