We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Cityview Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
US$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$265
US$183
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$72
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Panorama(Hong Kong)
US$141
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$128
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,674)
Filter reviews
3,674 results
Traveller rating
1,445
1,535
478
144
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,445
1,535
478
144
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan roadsky loungeoyster bartowers roomspg platinumharbour viewlight showtop floorrooftop poolnathan rdvictoria harborbreakfast buffetan upgradein tsim sha tsuithe star ferry terminalbusiness hoteleasy access
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 3,674 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Perfect location and with spectacular views of skyline and harbour.
Little old interior, but you can't beet the location.
We got a good web deal with limo pickup at airport and Tower top level suite with own check in. Included breakfast and happy hour was great.
Some construction noice was annoying.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Roger S

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your positive review with us, we are truly grateful for your sharing of your Towers suite stay experience.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the best from our convenient location and the stunning Harbour View. It is also great to learn that our pick-up service offered a great help for your stay in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming your return at Sheraton Hong Kong before long.

With warmest regards,
Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

A great NY dinner. Although pricey it was well worth it and the view of the fireworks was unbeatable. I'm not a fan of US chain hotels but this delivered on all fronts in terms of menu, presentation and service.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BigglesandBadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear BigglesandBadger,

We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed the New Year celebration with us and you are impressed by our culinary service, definitely we will definitely extend your warm compliments to the teams which will be the best reward for their dedication to service excellence.

The team and I very much look forward to welcoming you again at the Sheraton in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

This was our first visit to the Sheraton having previously stayed at The Mandarin and Intercontinental when travelling as a couple. This time however we had our two children with us and decided that the Sheraton's rates were more favourable.
On the whole we really enjoyed our five nights with a few reservations. Having requested harbour view rooms we were assigned two on the 14th floor. Whilst not quite as stunning in outlook as those at the Intercontinental which sits almost right on the water, the view was still amazing and the facilities in the room were generally good. As SPG members we received complimentary bottles of water which was just as well as otherwise the water provided in the room came in at a steep 20 dollars.
We had been a little anxious beforehand by some comments posted on TripAdvisor regarding construction noise. In the case of the room allocated to my husband and me this was not a problem as we were far enough removed from the building work. However in the case of the other room (1459) it was totally unacceptable. The noise was at such volume that sleep was absolutely impossible after 7.30am. I had thought others might have been exaggerating but it was truly awful. Thankfully on complaining to reception another room was quickly found for the following night.
Location wise this hotel is great, being very convenient for the Star Ferry and we found the staff to be very pleasant and efficient. It might not have quite the wow factor of some of Hong Kong's more famous establishments but it certainly ticks most boxes for a good base whether for business or pleasure.

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view but beware the noise from the adjacent construction site!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear alis0nhead,

Thank you for choosing Sheraton Hong Kong and we are grateful for your lasting support towards SPG. It always fills us with great joy to hear from our happy guests, we are glad that you and your husband have enjoyed the stay with the spectacular harbour view.

It is also great to know that our in-room amenities and our convenient location have made your stay more enjoyable in Hong Kong. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you and your family again at Sheraton Hong Kong for another memorable stay soon.

With warmest regards,
Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

My stay always deliver good experiences from this hotel. The reception, renovated lobby and rooms are good and acceptable for this hotel . The fitness centre is well equipped and a good veiw . From the hotel , sea veiws , there are a lot of new construction activities which is a pitty for the future of the hotel pertaining their water veiws. The restuarants are great in the hotel and in general a good experience. When you want to be part of the many and busy shopping streets and malls , this is definitely the right location. Always a faviourate.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Louis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Louis D,

It is always a pleasure to hear from our happy guest and we are truly grateful for your continuous support. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us too.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that the facilities and services met your expectations. Please rest assured the future building in front of us will not affect our existing view of Victoria Harbour.

The team and I very much look forward to hosting your next stay at Sheraton Hong Kong in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Stayed at the hotel for two nights, the staff are really good, they take your bags from the taxi without asking and deliver up to your room, Excellent service.

checked in on the second floors, with this room you get free Breakfast on the top floor over looking Victoria harbor view, breakfast was nice. But a pity that our right opposit from housekeeping pantry, Make too noise and woke us every morning.

Room was nice but a bit small, fine for just me. At request staff allowed me a late check out at 2 pm.

Nice shopping area.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy12 T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Tommy12 T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to know that you have made the most of our convenient location. We will definitely extend your warm compliment to the Front Office team as a recognition to their dedication for service excellence.

The team and I are looking forward to the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Hong Kong!

With warmest regards,
Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews