We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,641)
Filter reviews
3,641 results
Traveller rating
3,225
318
60
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,225
318
60
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsifc mallblue barlung king heenexecutive clubinfinity poolbest hotels in the worldairport expressmichelin starchinese restaurantcity hotelharbour viewamazing hotelin room diningcentral districtconcierge servicerooms are largevictoria harbour
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 3,641 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The best hotel in Hong Kong for an immersive experience and service. The staff are friendly and offer a personalised recognition that adds that extra touch. The views are amazing. The SPA service is good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Sundi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear sanskrit72,

Thank you for taking the time to share yet this wonderful experience while staying at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations, service and facilities, and especially honoured that you consider Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong to be the best hotel in the city! We appreciate you and want to assure you that we will always endeavour to deliver the highest level of personalised hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Great feel to the hotel from the moment I walked in. It was the staff that made it. Nothing was too much trouble from room service late at night to having the room serviced when I needed it. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank kzw1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear kzw1954,

I appreciate your wonderful review about your recent stay with us.

Indeed, our goal is to make our guests feel warmly welcomed and well taken cared for. Reading your review, it seems the small details we pay attention to truly create a memorable experience.

We hope that you would consider Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong as your home away from home whenever you are in the city.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

spent few days in HK residing in this very well located Four Seasons.
Staff is fantastic, very good service.
Pool with great views on HK and Kowloon.
Restaurants are very high level.
Absolutely to be recommended.

Room Tip: rooms with harbour view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JB682014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear JB682014,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our service to the dining experiences were to your liking.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in HK many times but usually on Kowloon. As our favourite HK restaurant is at the Four Seasons (Lung King Heen, superb 3 Michelin star yum Cha) this time we decided to stay at the hotel as well. It is absolutely beautiful and the staff are all very attentive. We came back each day to find tea and a Chinese treat (the chocolate praline moon cakes were divine) and I was very impressed to find that Saurabh Mishra, Director of Rooms had sourced the special Lung King Heen Jasmine tea to take home. So if you want a special time in Hong Kong this is the place to stay - just don't forget to book in advance for Lung King Heen!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Prue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Prue S,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have decided to stay on Hong Kong Island for this particular visit and that you were happy with your decision.

It is a pleasure to hear that you have received wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that your favourite restaurant is right under our very roof.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your future visits to the city.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

No question. Beautiful city, beautiful hotel. Service is excellent. Location and views are the best in the city. Caprice Restaurant is as good at the hotel it's located in - an excellent dinner and cozy bar experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank 108kurtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear 108kurtn,

On behalf of the entire team, allow me to thank you for choosing to stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel during your visit to Hong Kong. We are glad to hear back from you, and this honest review is truly appreciated.

I am happy to know that you were impressed with the location, scenic views, the dining and our professional service. I will surely pass on your commendation to everyone in the team.

It is our sincere hope that you continue to consider Four Seasons Hotel as your home whenever you are in Hong Kong.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews