We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic anniversary night- 5 stars at the four seasons!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Ranked #4 of 726 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2017

For our anniversary we wanted a view of the July 1 fireworks on the harbour. Our usual place The Hyatt was unavailable due to the Chinese PM and flunkies staying there.
FS were fantastic to deal with right from the booking. Great communication, they got us a room with a fantastic room, upgraded floor! Great at reception.Room is beautiful of course with a great view. We chilled by the pool before check in, and glasses of champagne brought to us as they knew it was our anniversary! Pool area is really lovely and the spa is also amazing.
We has drinks in the room as it was raining, it really was an amazing night. The executive club is really worth a visit. Great views, lovely staff and Liam really looked after us on both visits. Very professional and a great ambassador for the hotel. Great selections of food and drinks for breakfast and afternoon tea and dinner. When we checked out we were told we could have a departure drink in the lounge, we really were made to feel welcome. Its also a lot less hectic than the busy reception. It is not a bargain by any means but the fantastic staff are really a credit to the hotel and the whole hotel really was flawless. We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank schemie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear schemie2016,

It is great that you decided to spoil yourself with a stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong to celebrate the special occasion. I am glad that you had such a great time during your stay and that you were well taken care of.

Thank you for choosing to spend your anniversary at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong. I hope there will be many more memories here for you in the future. The next time you are thinking of coming back to celebrate or recharge the batteries, please feel free to contact me or one of the team members to assist you.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

103 - 107 of 3,213 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

The best hotel in Hong Kong for an immersive experience and service. The staff are friendly and offer a personalised recognition that adds that extra touch. The views are amazing. The SPA service is good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank sanskrit72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear sanskrit72,

Thank you for taking the time to share yet this wonderful experience while staying at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations, service and facilities, and especially honoured that you consider Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong to be the best hotel in the city! We appreciate you and want to assure you that we will always endeavour to deliver the highest level of personalised hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Great feel to the hotel from the moment I walked in. It was the staff that made it. Nothing was too much trouble from room service late at night to having the room serviced when I needed it. Wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank kzw1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear kzw1954,

I appreciate your wonderful review about your recent stay with us.

Indeed, our goal is to make our guests feel warmly welcomed and well taken cared for. Reading your review, it seems the small details we pay attention to truly create a memorable experience.

We hope that you would consider Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong as your home away from home whenever you are in the city.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

spent few days in HK residing in this very well located Four Seasons.
Staff is fantastic, very good service.
Pool with great views on HK and Kowloon.
Restaurants are very high level.
Absolutely to be recommended.

Room Tip: rooms with harbour view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JB682014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear JB682014,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our service to the dining experiences were to your liking.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in HK many times but usually on Kowloon. As our favourite HK restaurant is at the Four Seasons (Lung King Heen, superb 3 Michelin star yum Cha) this time we decided to stay at the hotel as well. It is absolutely beautiful and the staff are all very attentive. We came back each day to find tea and a Chinese treat (the chocolate praline moon cakes were divine) and I was very impressed to find that Saurabh Mishra, Director of Rooms had sourced the special Lung King Heen Jasmine tea to take home. So if you want a special time in Hong Kong this is the place to stay - just don't forget to book in advance for Lung King Heen!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Prue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Prue S,

Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to learn that you have decided to stay on Hong Kong Island for this particular visit and that you were happy with your decision.

It is a pleasure to hear that you have received wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that your favourite restaurant is right under our very roof.

I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your future visits to the city.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
West Kowloon
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong
Central
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Admiralty
The Upper House
The Upper House
#1 of 726 in Hong Kong
2,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel ICON
Hotel ICON
#3 of 726 in Hong Kong
6,120 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Peninsula Hong Kong
The Peninsula Hong Kong
#11 of 726 in Hong Kong
1,660 reviews
Central
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Address: 8 Finance Street | Central, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Central
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#3 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
#5 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: $719 - $1,404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong 5*
Number of rooms: 399
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the waterfront overlooking Victoria Harbour and the financial district, Four Seasons redefines luxury and excellence in a city renowned for exceptional accommodations. As part of the prestigious International Finance Centre, it offers unrivaled links to Hong Kong Station, with the famed Star Ferry steps away. In a city known for great dining, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is home to two Michelin starred restaurants - two-star French restaurant Caprice and Michelin three-star Chinese restaurant, Lung King Heen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Four Seasons Hong Kong
Hong Kong Four Seasons
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing