We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Deal”
Review of Toronto Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Toronto Motel
Ranked #189 of 725 Hotels in Hong Kong
Reviewed 12 September 2017

One of the amazing accommodations my family has been to. Yes, the room may be small, but the cleanliness cannot be ignored. Our family room for 4, with an 11-year-old granddaughter (free of charge) was simply enough for us. Towels were changed every day; trash collected. Everything was very clean. The property was newly renovated. The staff/owners were very accommodating and always ready to be of assistance. We stayed for 7 nights and every time we go back in the evening after a whole day activity, the room was spotlessly clean. Very near bus stops; MTR stations are just few steps away. always felt safe even in the middle of the evening. surrounded with lots of restaurants.

Room Tip: family rooms are bigger than the others
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mygirl2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This is our second time to check in at Toronto Motel HK and this is home for us whenever we visit Hong kong they have excellent Front Desk Staff .Thank you to Jean at the (Front desk operation staff) for the warmest welcome to us and arranging our Macau Tickets in an instant .The Place was Convenient and very well located in all accessibilities.Just simply perfect with best room prices that I and my friends highly recommend.Simply the best Toronto Motel .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Precilla9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

we stayed there for 4 days. The 2 ladies who asisted us were very friendly and accomodating. The room is clean and we enjoyed our stay. Though u have to proactively ask for towels. But all in all its perfect! we will be staying there again :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ghee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

we come to this hotel together with our friends and we are happy because the hotel is good and clean.
all the staff they manage us well they are nice and friendly we like the way they treat the costumers.and as a costumer were contented and we feels like were home :)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 night. I had a triple n double room.
The staff, Money n Archu were very friendly n accommodating. Even thou we had some problems during our stay, their willingness to correct the problem overshadowed the situation
Mtr
,buses n the star ferry very close by . This hotel is the place to be.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Jordan / Yau Ma Tei
Hi Inn @Nathan Road
Hi Inn @Nathan Road
#208 of 725 in Hong Kong
113 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Lis Hostel Hong Kong
Lis Hostel Hong Kong
#431 of 725 in Hong Kong
8 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Loi Loi Guest House
Loi Loi Guest House
#280 of 725 in Hong Kong
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Hong Kong Hostel
Hong Kong Hostel
#278 of 725 in Hong Kong
277 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Maple Leaf Guest House
Maple Leaf Guest House
#218 of 725 in Hong Kong
116 reviews
Mong Kok
Fortune Hotel
Fortune Hotel
#212 of 725 in Hong Kong
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toronto Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toronto Motel

Address: B3-B4, Block B, 8/F, Mirador Mansion, 54 Nathan Road, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: $42 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Toronto Motel 1*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Zenrooms, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Toronto Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toronto Motel Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing