We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff”
Review of Komune

Komune
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #41 of 14,730 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$45
Cuisines: Asian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Wong Chuk Hang
Description: Komune Brings People Together. This is your new neighbourhood Wong Chuk Hang-out, a slice of laidback life for those all-day cravings. A fresh Hong Kong concept built on key community collaborations, at Komune, we've teamed-up with the world's best for a restaurant unlike any other – creative cocktails, generous sharing plates and ultra-cool tunes, all in one spacious place.
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

We came to Komune for weekend lunch. Lyma is a very passionate and genuine staff who recommended us nice signature dishes. We were both surprised that vegetarian/ vegan dishes can be so yummy! If you go to Komune , you should definitely find Lyma ! Thank you Lyma and Komune for the amazing lunch

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank cathyloky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2020 via mobile

Had nice happy hour drink with nice view and service from Lyma at Komune was great! Definitely coming back for nice happy hour!! Asparagus pizza/toast was super good! Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Akanehk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

Lyma was our waitress, and she was absolutely great! She gave us a great impression of the restaurant and with the best service! Will definitely come back again for both the food and the service!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank Edwardlichak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Been to this place and they serve best of the Vegetarian cuisine. We all over hostess Laima, she really know how to take care of guests. I will definitely go back because of Laima's hospitality. Laima keep up the good work and you are an asset for this company.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank NISHA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

The ambiance was relaxing and the staffs were very accomodating. special thanks to their bartender Luna for our wonderful drinks. Enjoyed catching up with my friend while drinking their cocktails.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank joewawiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Komune also viewed

 

Been to Komune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.