We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$31
View deal
Expedia.com
US$31
View deal
Trip.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
PricelineUS$31
Hotels.comUS$31
TravelocityUS$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
217
30
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
217
30
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff service wifi connection boutique hotel enjoyed our stay street food comfortable room place to stay recommended hotel excellent service aldo concept interior lobby staycation juga receptionist television
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2022

Nice room hotel, good service and good hotel, and i feel so happy to reserved hotel here, and rest in here after my work. I think, i must recomendation this hotel with my friend to booked room in here

Room tip: Nothing, just enjoy your trip and you got best service in here
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Discover44585850039
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2022

Cozy place for staycation with your family, although the hotel and the room is not so big but the facilities is quite complete. The services is also good enough. If i can give a feedback is for the foods, the taste of the breakfast has to be improved.

Date of stay: October 2022
Thank aryati s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2022 via mobile

One of the best affordable hotel in Grogol. Amenities are okay, just need to improve WiFi connection. Staff are cool, free welcome drink (you can refill as much as you want), fairly nice views, easy to find (located across Shell gas station). Afterall it's just simply recommended hotel

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RakhRasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 October 2022 via mobile

I already stay at Posto dormire because this hotel has comfortable room to stay and the services are great from friendly staff until delicious foods and coffee. This hotel has good price with good facilities. Hotel near many restaurants and the location is great

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ekor852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 October 2022 via mobile

Kamar super bersih
Pelayanan ramah
Fasilitas lengkap
Free flow indomie (that's great idea)
Kolam renang transparan kerennnn
Rooftop loungenya best part
And best experience
Disekitar hotel juga banyak street food
Good job & Break a leg for postodomire hotel
See you next time ASAP

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 556dasab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews