We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
7
29
30
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
29
30
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here with a large family group for a wedding, we had a total of 10 or so rooms. I hope I never have to go back, as it was the worst sleep I've had. The call to prayer and sound of horrendous traffic is non stop, you can't get away regardless of which way you face or how high you are, the beds were bare and AC was either on or off, no in between. We visited the pool once and never went back as didn't feel comfortable, I recommend it for young kids only. We were the only adult females there... Lighting was terrible in most rooms. It was safe, clean enough and relatively cheap. Staff were nice.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank jdcamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Overall service is up to requirement for the rate. staff can well communicate with english, response is very effective upon received customer request. Yet, located at strategic area which linked with shopping mall. and yes, kitchen is well equipped with varies appliance required for cooking.
Only weak point is the second room is too small

Room Tip: choose a room which not face to graveyard
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kell1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a large 2 bedroom deluxe apartment. It has twin beds in the master bedroom, and 3 (!) single beds in the second bedroom.
Pros: within the complex, there's a food hall (open 6 am to 11 pm), fantastic swimming pool for kids (with a water slide) and a very nice play area. Location is also good, with KoKas at walking distance.
Cons: old construction, so everything leaks. The decor is tacky and old (hideous shiny curtains). It's not plush, and very very noisy. Getting out is difficult because there's a constant traffic jam outside.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank TheKumarsInDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

As a frequent visitor to Jakarta for bussiness, hotel can be very expensive and escalate our budget. But when I found Puri Casablanca, the problem solved.
We can rent apartement unit daily, weekly or monthly with affordable price. The service is good, and the facilities are more than enough.
A unit of apartment have 1 big main bedroom include a bathtub area, 1 small bedroom, wide and functional living riom with tv cable service, a kitchen with everything you need, and super speed up wifi connection.
Parking area is easy to access and outdoor facilities like swimming pool and 24hs supermarket are good.
The price is cheaper than hotel in ithe same range level.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank JurisTheGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

If you're looking for a longer stay in Jakarta CBD area, this is a perfect serviced residence in the $100-$120 range. The rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, the view is quite nice and service is excellent plus it is in close proximity to Kota Casablanca mall.

I stayed here for many weeks and enjoyed the stay here. It feels like a home and less like a hotel which I realized is a good thing.

Room Tip: Don't stay in room with old A/C units that barely work
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deepak A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews