We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$288
US$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$77
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
7
29
28
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
29
28
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2015

My family of 6 rented the 2-bedroom apartment on the 28th floor at Tower D during the first week of December 2015. We stayed here for 5D4N.

The family mostly stayed put at the apartment without having to go out of the residence during their entire stay. The kids loved the extensive swimming pool and would go for a long swim every day.

The wife enjoyed the food sold at Foodhall. The washing machine provided in the room was utilised practically every day. For a dinner outing, we walked to Kota Kasablanca, and were spoiled for choice trying to select a restaurant to eat from at the Food Avenue section of the mall.

Room Tip: Walk to Kota Kasablanca and check out Food Avenue. You would be spoiled for choice when it comes to F&B options.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NadzaAbdul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

This is my second such trip this year and I'll stay here again in January as well. The rooms are quite spacious but let down by really being in need of a makeover and getting some decent lighting installed as I find the living area too dark to be enjoyable or to be able to read on the sofa.
The complex has good facilities including a western style supermarket where real sandwiches and salads are available and the Food Hall has a small cafe where meals are available. There are tennis courts and a 400m running track as well as a gym and really nice swimming pool.
There is a huge shopping mall just 5 minutes walk where there are numerous food outlets and shops.
Comparing just the apartment to previous ones I've used its just not as good but the good facilities make up for that which is why i continue to stay there.
The air-con is good but WiFi only adequate but good enough for emails but not video streaming.

Room Tip: Request a high floor to avoid traffic noise on Jalan Casablanca.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlanMichaelWard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here with a large family group for a wedding, we had a total of 10 or so rooms. I hope I never have to go back, as it was the worst sleep I've had. The call to prayer and sound of horrendous traffic is non stop, you can't get away regardless of which way you face or how high you are, the beds were bare and AC was either on or off, no in between. We visited the pool once and never went back as didn't feel comfortable, I recommend it for young kids only. We were the only adult females there... Lighting was terrible in most rooms. It was safe, clean enough and relatively cheap. Staff were nice.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank jdcamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Overall service is up to requirement for the rate. staff can well communicate with english, response is very effective upon received customer request. Yet, located at strategic area which linked with shopping mall. and yes, kitchen is well equipped with varies appliance required for cooking.
Only weak point is the second room is too small

Room Tip: choose a room which not face to graveyard
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kell1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a large 2 bedroom deluxe apartment. It has twin beds in the master bedroom, and 3 (!) single beds in the second bedroom.
Pros: within the complex, there's a food hall (open 6 am to 11 pm), fantastic swimming pool for kids (with a water slide) and a very nice play area. Location is also good, with KoKas at walking distance.
Cons: old construction, so everything leaks. The decor is tacky and old (hideous shiny curtains). It's not plush, and very very noisy. Getting out is difficult because there's a constant traffic jam outside.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank TheKumarsInDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews