We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
Travelocity
Hotels.com
US$57
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$57
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
408
25
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
408
25
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avenue mall national restaurant mr tan bay view swiss chocolate select room prestige suite summers restaurant birthday staycation signature room nespresso machine excellent hospitality pantai indah kapuk grand room staying experience guest relations executive lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 445 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Having staycation in the mid of the week in this hotel was awesome. Breakfast menu and evening cocktail still the best if I compare it with others accorhotels property with same level. Room always clean, smells good, and tidy. They also have weekend activity like biking to the PIK 2 area, too bad I was stay in the middle of the week. But still, good job everyone

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank opickjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean Halpin, General Manager at Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear opickjr,

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Kindly let the team know for your next visit if you would like to borrow the bicycle during the other days as we allow our guests to use it even though only until the Golf Island area and not until PIK 2. The team will be more than happy to assist you with the bicycle.

We look forward to welcome you back for another amazing experience with us.


Best regards,

Sean Halpin
General Manager
Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the whole team did really an excellent job.. Kuddos to that!! from the moment I booked this hotel, the staff (Mbak Mei) already assist me to make a pleasant WFH stay.

she kept assisting me until time to check out. well done.

Room tip: all rooms are nice i think since it was a new hotel
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank narina186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean Halpin, General Manager at Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear narina186,

Thank you very much for trusting Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my pleasure to know that the team managed to deliver the service and assistance to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.


Best regards,

Sean Halpin
General Manager
Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Amaze with all the suprises from room decoration to birthday cake that beyond our expectation. We have great days staying at the hotel.Appreciate and thanks to all staff member that made our stay grateful.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank suryawatik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean Halpin, General Manager at Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear suryawatik,


Thank you very much for taking the time and willingness to drop us a feedback regarding your recent stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my greatest pleasure to know that you were amazed with the service provided by our staffs. Rest assured that your kind comments will be shared with the team and I am sure that they will be as happy as I am to read this.

We look forward to welcome you back again soon.


Best regards,

Sean Halpin
General Manager
Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

I came on my birthday, and was very surprised when I entered the room to find a room that was decorated with colorful writing on the mirror and lots of balloons on the bed as well as delicious chocolate cakes on the table

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dianappermana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean Halpin, General Manager at Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dianappermana,

Thank you very much for your willingness to drop us a review of your recent stay. It is our pleasure to know that you liked the decorations we prepared for your birthday. It is our biggest hope to be able to welcome you back again in our hotel.


Best regards,

Sean Halpin
General Manager
Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Was booking the room for business anniversary celebration! The service was remarkable, even they drew some message on the mirror and those beautiful words melt my heart. Service was amazing and the “Chinese Restaurant soooo yummy! Remember the perfect dimsum with gold leaves so fancy yet delicious, and the salted buns tho!”, can’t enjoying the pool because this pandemic protocol but the restaurant over the pool is perfect too with a beautiful expresso martini.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank fickryzoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean Halpin, General Manager at Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear fickryzoel,

Thank you very much for choosing Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue as a place to celebrate your anniversary. It is always our greatest pleasure to be able to take part in our guest's important day and we are so happy to know that you are satisfied with the hotel services. We look forward to welcome you back again to enjoy different facilities of our hotel.


Best regards,

Sean Halpin
General Manager
Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews