We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$171
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveller rating
901
403
87
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
901
403
87
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungesailendra restaurantsecurity checkmega kuninganbusiness triproom servicewonderful hotelbreakfast spreadrestaurant stafffive star hotelhome away from homefitness centerbusiness hotelbusiness districtshopping mallconciergemeeting
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Fine place for whom need a comfort. They have best persons to serve anything what we need. Friendly, professional, helpfull, and have a good various resto. All you want is here, then later i will come again with a different moments.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tulusvirnando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKTJW-GM, Director of Rooms at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Mr. Tulus,

Thank you for sharing your experience at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta.

It is truly a privilege to received such a positive feedback from you regarding our Executive Lounge. Our team feels really proud knowing that you enjoyed your visit to the lounge along with the services provided by our associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back to JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta.


Warmest regards,

Chrestian Pesik
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We had a two-day event conference and was very satisfied event management, banquet management as well as the food management. Particularly with sudden time changes of the conference and unforeseen changes of the crowd capacity, the event and banquet managers were very prompt and helpful with their assistance and suggestions in terms of adding more rows of chairs or getting badge holders.

Overall, we appreciate the promptness, efficiency, professionalism and will definitely return for future events/stay.

As for the hotel's room, ambience and service - it is as expected, the room service was quite prompt to our requests.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llee_lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKTJW-GM, Director of Rooms at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing us for your prestigious event and also for sharing your wonderful experience in TripAdvisor.

It is truly our pleasure knowing that you event running smoothly and successfully, and the level of service provided by our banquet team exceed your expectation. Your positive comments have been shared to the entire team and I am sure it will motivate them to serve our guests better.

Once again, thank you for choosing us. We all look forward to welcoming you back at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta.


Warmest regards,

Chrestian Pesik
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

service excellent with humble staff. i love anything about JW Marriott include food, room and facilities. very excited about body combat in the morning. never try body combat before. thank you so much JW Marriott

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CutKarlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKTJW-GM, Director of Rooms at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us.
I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and satisfied with service and facilities provided, especially our food offering. Your compliment to our associates is truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta.


Warmest regards,

Chrestian Pesik
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Spent an amazing 6 days in this hotel recently. A real touch of luxury. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. The hotel room was spacious and very comfortable. The surroundings of the hotel were very calm and relaxed.

Breakfast was incredible with so much choice. One day we sat for 2 hours, having a very slow and relaxing breakfast. Even though it was past 10am and the staff were cleaning up, they left us to finish our breakfast in piece.

Lunch was also fantastic - a great selection of world foods. They even have an ice cream stall.

Overall the stay was excellent - great location. I would not hesitate to return if I was back in Jakarta.

Room Tip: Take time to enjoy the breakfast.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandby007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKTJW-GM, Director of Rooms at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review.
I am delighted to know that our overall facilities, level of service provided and especially the dining options at Sailendra Restaurant has made your stay memorable.
Your high praise is truly appreciated and will be shared with the team. It is great to know that you will be back and we look forward to the honor to welcoming you again to our hotel.


Warmest regards,

Chrestian Pesik
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Need more free goods for a member, the services its good, the room its a pleasant and smilely, its good for a trip and familly pleasure, i hope can restay again in another room marriot at overseas. Thanks

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rusdiantoimancahyadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKTJW-GM, Director of Rooms at JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Mr Rusdianto,

Thank you for considering JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta as your home far away from home on your visit to Jakarta. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, especially our room accommodation and level of service provided.

Once again, thank you for choosing us. We look forward to welcome you back in the future.


Warmest regards,

Chrestian Pesik
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews