We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Hotels.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
FindHotel
US$43
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
eDreamsUS$43
Agoda.comUS$29
Snaptravel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,207 results
Traveller rating
1,042
117
33
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,042
117
33
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean breakfast variety shopping mall no window cozy hotel great hotel fast response recommend this hotel house keeping business trip indonesian food nice stay many choices star hotel excellent service moi elsa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,207 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Pelayanan dan management yang bagus, dan tetap menetapkan protokol kesehatan di setiap sudut resto.
Menu breakfeast yang banyak pilihan dan enak.
I really like the staff, friendly, helpful and initiative.
Especially for Handi and Ponco, thank you so much for the service✨

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank deaneuw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Hotel, Other at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2021
Google Translation

Dear Deaneuw,

Terima kasih atas ulasan yang baik tentang hotel kami. All Sedayu Kelapa Gading senantiasa memberikan perhatian khusus untuk semua tamu kami, termasuk di dalamnya protokol kesehatan, seluruh staff All Sedayu Kelapa Gading dilengkapi dengan Personal Preventive Equipment dalam menjalankan tugasnya sehari hari, dan fasilitas kami secara khusus di lakukan disinfektant untuk menjaga kenyamanan semua tamu dalam menjalankan aktivitas di All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading. Dan terima kasih telah mengapresiasi sarapan, Kamar ,dan pelayan dari staff kami.
Kami senang bahwa Anda telah menikmati kunjungan Anda dan kami berharap akan segera berjumpa dengan Anda lagi.

Dengan hormat,

Yudhi Meidiyanto
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

In this condition of corona virus in jakarta we feel very safe to stayed in all sedayu hotel, the service are excellent and also fast response if you need more service. Very recommended for spending time in this room, internet connection are also very fast, have a delightful morning breakfast . Thank you for the best experience in all sedayu hotel kelapa gading.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SlaA89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Hotel, Other at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear SlaA89 ,

Warmest greetings from All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Jakarta!

Thank you to share your positive review experience stay at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa gading Jakarta, and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We thank you again recommend our hotel as the best place to stay.
We look forward to having you stay again with us on your soonest visit at All Sedayu kelapa gading Jakarta.

Sincerely,

Yudhi Meidiyanto
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

I put 5 stars thanks to manager Sufyan, who really helped us during our stay. Thanks again for your help :)

The rooms are pretty good, and the breakfast is full and tasty. Proximity with a big shopping center.

See you,
Justin

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justinpE1932BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Hotel, Other at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Dear justinpE1932BE,

Warmest greetings from All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta!,

Thank you to share your review the experienced stay at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta, and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, your positive review motivate our team for always provide the best services to our guest.

We look forward to welcome you back on your nearest visit at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading Jakarta.


Sincerely,


Yudhi Meidiyanto
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020

Great hotel with very comfy access and helpful receptionist (Ms. Fara).
Thank you all sedayu for great service.
Can't wait to stay another night. See you soon for all great staff. Happy new year 2021.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 111fadhilaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Hotel, Other at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear fadhila,

Warmest greetings from All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Jakarta!

Thank you to share your positive review experience stay at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa gading Jakarta, and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, our best location are the most and convenient for our guest with area inside the mall. We thank you again recommend our hotel as the best place to stay.
We look forward to having you stay again with us on your soonest visit at All Sedayu kelapa gading Jakarta.

Sincerely,

Yudhi Meidiyanto
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020

Very cozy hotel, nice view, very clean and safety, also with nice service and good attitude employee. Always have very nice experiences because of those things. Will be back again soon in another good time.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank zane2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Hotel, Other at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa Gading, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2020

Dear Valuted Guest,

Warmest greetings from All Sedayu Kelapa Gading Jakarta!

Thank you to share your positive rating experience stay at All Sedayu Hotel Kelapa gading Jakarta, and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, our best location are the most and convenient for our guest with area inside the mall. We thank you again recommend our hotel as the best place to stay.

We look forward to having you stay again with us on your soonest visit at All Sedayu kelapa gading Jakarta.

Sincerely,

Yudhi Meidiyanto
(General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews