We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
286
83
14
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
286
83
14
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

At first, we didn't plan to spend much time in Jakarta but this hostle made our stay a very special one. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful and the hostel is nice and clean.
The rooftop bar is a nice place to meet other travellers.
THE place to stay in Jakarta

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Austrqlialover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Once again staff are very very helpful. Location is good, near to station. The bed are super comfy and clean. Join their tours is so fun and like the waterfall tour and Island Hop to Thousand Islands. Very recommended even you just do transit like me.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rochoraudrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

I was here for 5 nites all are so excited, the staff and the owner very friendly and helpfully with anything u will asked for. They have billiards table at 4th floor, and rooftop resto and bar in case u re hungry and chilling at night time. Bed also cozy with a wide space and big locker also good lighting at bed box. But my room air conditioner not working properly a bit warm when it’s full equipped people. Simple bfast always ready every morning at lobby and the 24 hours tea & coffee service. Great location to everywhere in Jakarta. Would love to stay here when back to Jakarta soon.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mohamadscnx350
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

This is a really great hostel! The staff are extremely helpful and the facilities are great. The beds were a capsule style but there was a lot of room so it never felt cramped (I'm 5'11 and not exactly skinny and you could have fit another person).

Fairly centrally located with an ATM close by and good travel links nearby. The staff were really helpful to me by giving me different suggestions on what I could do as I ended up having an unplanned extra 2 days in Jakarta.

Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank VPGlobeTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Very good. Tasty food, nice rooftop bar, good wifi, clean, beds were very comfy. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Lovely stay. Would definitely recommend this place for anyone going to Jakarta! :-)

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank roralol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews