We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$246
US$220
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Isla Hayahay(Calape)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$22/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matig-a Seaside Pensione(Tagbilaran City)(Great Value!)
US$18
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$69
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$126
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
27
43
29
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
43
29
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholy weekrestaurant staff aredino parkwater activityroom service ishigh tidebeach frontmini fridgestayed for nightspeace and quiettagbilaran airportvideokearthurshoreroomyphpkayaking
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

I traveled with my family and an infant and stayed for 3 nights. The lobby and the overall hotel look and ambiance is very nice, however the rooms itself were a bit old style but clean. The outside though looks modern and nice. The food was good as well however there were several dishes that are not available (mostly steaks). Breakfast options were not much but they were very good for our taste.

The service is really great, helpful people! One of tours required us to leave the resort by 6am and breakfast buffet isn't open yet. So we requested if we can have breakfast earlier, so the restaurant opened at 5:30. We also had to leave the resort at 4:30 in the morning to catch our very early flight, so we asked if we could get takeaway sandwiches. The lobby said they couldn't because it was too early. However, at the end they surprised as with very good tasting breakfast. I really admire them for that.

The only thing we can complain about the staff is the slow moving check-out system. This is not even the payment, this is to check the rooms. But that's okay, we got compensated with the breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank innasantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

bought as a package voucher and we were not disappointed at all. great room, good ambiance though the breakfast area is a bit far from the assigned rooms to us but still worth the walk. good view of the infinity pool plus the use of kayak on their beachfront. just bring some mosquito repellants in you are planning to stay on the shoreline after dark.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonah_Elizes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We, a family of 7, stayed here from Dec 25-28, 2017. The rooms are old but well maintained. The gardens are well tended and if one is into a peaceful and relaxing holiday, then this place is it. What I found great is that the walls of the rooms are soundproof. The hotel was fully booked at the time of our stay yet we couldn’t hear our neighbors. The staff are super friendly and efficient. Food is okay but if you want some excellent cuisine, then go to Bohol Bee Farm which is just a 5 minute tricycle ride from Flushing Meadows. Would I go back to this hotel? Yes, I would.

Room Tip: Choose the rooms with a view. Standard rooms are cheap but face the tennis court.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chuchay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

For a 5-star rate, my family and I expected superior hotel experience, however the place fell way below expectations. It is grossly overpriced and poorly maintained. We booked 3 rooms for 3 nights supposedly but decided to leave after the 2nd night as the hotel is not PWD-friendly and lacks facilities to make it easier for disabled people to go around. If your walking is some way hindered by some disability then this hotel is definitely not for you as it is all stairs. The wi-fi was very slow and had intermittent connection issues. The beach front was bad - if you're looking for white powdery sand with long shorelines, this place isn't for you. At best, the staff and food were average. The first morning there i had to talk directly to the manager just for a simple request of having someone deliver food to my parents' room as they are unable to climb down all those flights of stairs to the resto, the process of asking staff after staff only to be referred to the manager was such a hassle we ended up delivering the food ourselves. The management is also inconsiderate, and during our stay we felt like even breating there is tallied by staff for billing. Too much effort on our part for check in (i was asked to write down all names per room - there was 10 of us), and our designated room assignments (something we've never had to do anywhere else). All in all, totally not worth the money we paid for (Php 74,000 for 2 nights of stay).

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I was really looking forward for our 3rd visit here everytime i come home for holiday..but this time i was so disappointed.came in with my family here where we use to have the day pass facility.
from the guards when we made inquiry they were already rude & prejudice.telling me how come i didnt know the new changes here and that how they dont do day pass and they have new management! i insisted in speaking to the FOH which the guards were hesitant.the FOH were rather helpful trying to explain but already felt unwelcome on this place.have you heard of smooth transition in business because your staff are clearly needing retraining for customer service.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank mckay911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews