We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$10
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
24
33
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
33
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge condoa small swimming poold mallnice place to staychinese new yearrooms are niceminute walkpeepstoiletbungalowislandkiteboardingfilipinohutsnightliferates
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Originally when we checked in, they lost one of our bookings. This led to one guest not having hos booked room and then having to change rooms midway through his stay. This was quite poor from the hotel.
Otherwise the hotel isn't too bad, the rooms are nice and the staff are friendly.
The pool is only small though, and not overly inviting, and you will be looking at about a 15 minute walk to the beach from here.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OneThousandRivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Such nice place to stay ! A welcomming resort, in a quiet spot, in the middle of everything. Beach, bars, restaurants,shopping, nightlife just a minute or two away.
But you don't have to leave the premmises to have really good food. Breakfast was great too. Hope to be back in the near future.

Room Tip: Plenty of choises, pick yours. All are good deals
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geta Skeie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Stayed in the huts- perfect for 2 for 1-3 days.
A little cramped but worth it for the location- right on the beach in the middle of the strip.
Food was fine, san miguels were always ready but ate at the beach most days.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

My colleagues and I had a trip to Boracay last February, we were looking for a place where they can accommodate a large number of peeps and yas we found this. This place is surprisingly amazing, we booked 2 house with 2 rooms each, when we got there it was so shocking since the house was huge. The living room and kitchen are vastly tidy. However, they only have 1 bathroom each house but still it was clean. This hotel is close to a convenient store, bank (ATM), coffee shop, SPA, and restaurant, but its a bit far from the beach (around 3-5mins walk) and their pool is cute. We did not experience any problem from the hotel, everything here is enjoyable and good. Satisfied with their hospitality. I would def come back and recommend to my friends.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Can't fault this hotel. Three friends shared the 2 bedroom large condo and it was a home away from home. Nothing was a problem for any of the staff from the security guards, cleaners and reception staff. Nice and quiet even though on the busy road and all the noise from White Sands Beach. We would stay here again for sure if we even return to Boracay. I also recommend the restaurant, really tasty food the few times I ate here. We stayed for 16 days from end of January to early February so it was really busy during the Chinese New Year celebrations but it was still nice and quiet. Wifi was very good considering such a busy time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JohnnyGoldcoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews