We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
24
33
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
33
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large condo a small swimming pool nice place to stay rooms are nice minute walk peeps kiteboarding island filipino huts nightlife rates
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

stayed in a big condo with 2 adults and 3 kids,place enouch ,2 toilet 2 shower,2 bedrooms,living and kitchen and terras(1 toilet was likking but ok)
friendly personnel
we had breakfust,you can choose at 3 different with cofee or jus
when you walk at the front its 2 minutes from d mall(chops,restaurants etc) after d mall you have the beach 5 m walk,also you canwalk from the backside
you can cook your own food or go to the many restaurants,jollybee is left of the hotel
alot of fun at the beach,when you wanne do the island hopping ask many travelagent,the price is different
we had a wunderful stay there,in the raining season ,we coming back
ps,,,it s quite there,no noise of the disco

Room Tip: big condo with kitchen or villa for family s
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brunobilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Originally when we checked in, they lost one of our bookings. This led to one guest not having hos booked room and then having to change rooms midway through his stay. This was quite poor from the hotel.
Otherwise the hotel isn't too bad, the rooms are nice and the staff are friendly.
The pool is only small though, and not overly inviting, and you will be looking at about a 15 minute walk to the beach from here.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OneThousandRivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Such nice place to stay ! A welcomming resort, in a quiet spot, in the middle of everything. Beach, bars, restaurants,shopping, nightlife just a minute or two away.
But you don't have to leave the premmises to have really good food. Breakfast was great too. Hope to be back in the near future.

Room Tip: Plenty of choises, pick yours. All are good deals
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geta Skeie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Stayed in the huts- perfect for 2 for 1-3 days.
A little cramped but worth it for the location- right on the beach in the middle of the strip.
Food was fine, san miguels were always ready but ate at the beach most days.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

My colleagues and I had a trip to Boracay last February, we were looking for a place where they can accommodate a large number of peeps and yas we found this. This place is surprisingly amazing, we booked 2 house with 2 rooms each, when we got there it was so shocking since the house was huge. The living room and kitchen are vastly tidy. However, they only have 1 bathroom each house but still it was clean. This hotel is close to a convenient store, bank (ATM), coffee shop, SPA, and restaurant, but its a bit far from the beach (around 3-5mins walk) and their pool is cute. We did not experience any problem from the hotel, everything here is enjoyable and good. Satisfied with their hospitality. I would def come back and recommend to my friends.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews