We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Theft!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nirvana Beach Resort
Ranked #33 of 227 Boracay B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights with a group of my friends in July. We specially chose this Hotel because it had a safe/Locker facility in the room. I put most of my cash and valuables in the locker because i didn't want to carry all of the money with me to the beach and island.
I acknowledged that 240$ was missing from my money bag in the locker We left our keys in the counter overtime we went out, but that was a big mistake. We do not know who stole the money but it should have been the staffs from the resort. I did not argue with them because that would only waste my time and keep in a bad mood all the time.

I would not recommend this resort to any of the travelers. There are lots of better resort or hotels in the Boracay for the same price or even cheaper. This hotel made my stay in Boracay regrettable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawangsherpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017

stayed in a big condo with 2 adults and 3 kids,place enouch ,2 toilet 2 shower,2 bedrooms,living and kitchen and terras(1 toilet was likking but ok)
friendly personnel
we had breakfust,you can choose at 3 different with cofee or jus
when you walk at the front its 2 minutes from d mall(chops,restaurants etc) after d mall you have the beach 5 m walk,also you canwalk from the backside
you can cook your own food or go to the many restaurants,jollybee is left of the hotel
alot of fun at the beach,when you wanne do the island hopping ask many travelagent,the price is different
we had a wunderful stay there,in the raining season ,we coming back
ps,,,it s quite there,no noise of the disco

Room Tip: big condo with kitchen or villa for family s
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brunobilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Originally when we checked in, they lost one of our bookings. This led to one guest not having hos booked room and then having to change rooms midway through his stay. This was quite poor from the hotel.
Otherwise the hotel isn't too bad, the rooms are nice and the staff are friendly.
The pool is only small though, and not overly inviting, and you will be looking at about a 15 minute walk to the beach from here.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OneThousandRivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Such nice place to stay ! A welcomming resort, in a quiet spot, in the middle of everything. Beach, bars, restaurants,shopping, nightlife just a minute or two away.
But you don't have to leave the premmises to have really good food. Breakfast was great too. Hope to be back in the near future.

Room Tip: Plenty of choises, pick yours. All are good deals
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geta Skeie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Stayed in the huts- perfect for 2 for 1-3 days.
A little cramped but worth it for the location- right on the beach in the middle of the strip.
Food was fine, san miguels were always ready but ate at the beach most days.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.5 km away
Lime Hotel Boracay
Lime Hotel Boracay
#26 of 151 in Boracay
138 reviews
1.9 km away
Kaiyana Boracay Beach Resort
0.8 km away
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
#44 of 151 in Boracay
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Boracay Summer Palace
Boracay Summer Palace
#33 of 151 in Boracay
173 reviews
0.3 km away
Boracay Beach Resort
Boracay Beach Resort
#74 of 151 in Boracay
205 reviews
2.2 km away
The Beach House Boracay
The Beach House Boracay
#61 of 227 in Boracay
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nirvana Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nirvana Beach Resort

Address: 0212 Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay | Aklan, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 227 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range: $67 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nirvana Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nirvana Beach Resort is a condo-type hotel; most rooms are with kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, living room and veranda. Very suitable for families and couples. Nirvana Beach Resort is located right in the center of the Island, about 150 meters / 2 minutes from White Sand Beach. Access to main road, Mall d`Boracay and most restaurants and night life is only a couple of minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travel Book Philippines, Inc., TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nirvana Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing