We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$623
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Hotels.com
US$623
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com
US$615
View deal
Booking.comUS$674
TravelocityUS$623
Destinia.comUS$786
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
185
30
8
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
30
8
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service premium suite any assistance spacious room sea aquarium rws bathtub staycation sentosa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2012

The hotel itself is excellent. The suites are spacious and very comfortable. The amenities are superb: steam shower, soaking tub, espresso machine. Service is very good, If you are planning to stay at Resort World Sentossa this is a great choice. The resort itself is comfortable and seemed very well suited to family travel, that said it lacked any kind of vibe. Convention facilities are very good.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank boston65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2012

The best hotel i ever been to, the room was spacious, the bath tub was perfect for two, the BVLGARI amenities, it has its own steam room, the comfortable living room. The amazing thing was, you can watch LCD TV which was hidden in your bathroom mirror. It was the best time of my life

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GiaPutri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 May 2012

Stayed at Crockfords Tower just a few days back with my dad while visiting Singapore. Firstly, this place is by Invitation Only or Preferred Guests. On the other hand, the staff is much courteous and would pamper you 5 Star Style. The hotel entrance is way too big and i am sure for a start you would get lost searching. The rooms are way spacious and you are welcomed with a fresh fruit basket, chocolates and biscuit.

Upon entering your room you would find a lobby which has proper sitting for you to relax and watch TV or move over the desk and indulge yourself to work with Free Wi-Fi. Your own personal LCD TV in your lounge would welcome you with your name displayed as you switch it ON. Take a sip from the bar which offers wide variety of stuff as well as a coffee machine with taste-picked coffee flavors as well as Tea packets. Everything is so nicely kept that you won't want to spoil it. Enter the room and you would find one of the best mattress and pillows to sleep your night away.

The bathroom is not a bathroom, its basically a complete Spa. Two openings, you would find a separate toilet, bathing area, and a designer tub in the middle to help you enjoy a super bubble bath. All toiletries are designer too as you would find stuff only from BVLGARI. You would be amazed to see that you have a hidden LCD TV inside your mirror. At first I thought, why is the TV remote lying the washroom? When I just pressed the power button, something lit inside the mirror and man you won't believe...you can have the bubble bath while enjoying your favorite movie or listening to custom music. A nice gallery from the room overviews the Lake.

I must say, perfect Location, great attraction and for a fun filled holiday, Crockfords Tower is a must stay. Nothing to complain about.

I wish the next time I fly in, there are rooms available.

Room tip: Try to get a Twin Room facing the Lake
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Khizer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Rooms are clean. Internet in rooms are rather fast. Beds are comfortable and there is good hot water. The staff are very sweet and sincere and will answer any questions you may have, and offer a lot of useful information. Even if you ask them something that is not in their immediate knowledge, they will check and get back to you in the shortest time with comprehensive information.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TISteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2012

I must say one of best Hotel I've been to, complete with butler service totally beyond this world. Good location, near to all attraction on Sentosa Island and most important Universal Studio! Butler service available for walking-around, bath menu, ohya tips is a must :)

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews