We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 7:30 pm
Save
Enjoy the Skyline Luge & Skyride
1

Book in advance
from
US$34.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Luge Singapore
from US$34.24
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (3,253)
Filter reviews
3,253 results
Traveller rating
1,840
1,067
239
53
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,840
1,067
239
53
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chair lift great fun starting point the dragon all ages cable car fun experience long queue track skybridge helmets ride sentosa singapore safety rounds counter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 3,253 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Although the ticket queue was long, and the queue for the ride was also very long, we enjoyed the ride up and down!! We bought the 2x rides from klook and was there for the evening ride! So fun, and we managed to see the fireworks from wings of times while sitting on the sky lift... Recommend to play 4x to try out all the routes... Suggest to go during the evening too. Racing down in the dark was fun!

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank aflame_SG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

It is one of the attractions at Sentosa island in Singapore.

Before you ride the gocart type car, you have to ride the ski lift type to the top. It has a great view of the Sentosa Island when your riding the lift but be careful as it's very high.

You need to be very quick when you get off the lift as it does not stop.

You will ride the gocart type by batch and navigate through the downhill roadway. The speed depends on how you control the brakes by puling towards you the stirring wheel or handle.

It was fun going down the hill racing your family. It was great experience.

At the end of the ride, there are the usual photos for sale.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank jundavid0908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

The downhill luge is fun, the setting is lovely and the chairlift is scenic.
The lines are poorly managed and as a result it took my family of five around 4 hours to complete 4 runs. Given that the actual run takes less then 3 min it is worth weighing up how much waiting you are willing to do. It seems that staff while hardworking and polite are poorly trained in crowd management. I definitely think that better crowd management strategies would make this attraction so much more enjoyable.
I would also suggest arriving after lunch as the line to buy tickets and get on the chairlift seemed much shorter.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank O9642UGkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

Awesome time get here early to miss the crowds very hot good value for money $90 for 3 goes with cable car for the family

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank W3251TMjasonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Was there for the Sentosa Grillfeast at first but since we had time and went into Sentosa already, we went to try it out! Push the handle forward to make the cart go fwd/speed up, pull up back to slow down.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank wanderlustsheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews