We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa
Reserve with OpenTable
Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: US$15 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Chili's American Grill & Bar in Singapore opened its first restaurant at Tanglin Mall in June 2009, followed shortly by the second outlet at Resorts World Sentosa in January 2010. The restaurant at Clarke Quay Central opened it's doors in Oct 2012.
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Delicious food and the happy hour promos for drinks are a good deal. Love the samon rice with broccoli!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank twiinklex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChilisMarketing, Manager at Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Hi Twiinklex,

glad that you love it! We hope to see you back again in Chili's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Had to have Nachos and enchiladas...and got exactly what we needed here! Portions are big and mostly always accompanied by black beans and rice. Delicious! And for dessert you can stop by at Candylicious next door.

Thank Edna_on_vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChilisMarketing, Manager at Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Hi Edna_on_vaction,

Glad that you love our Nachos and Enchiladas. Perhaps the next time round, you can try our signature ribs and the fajitas!

And you definitely need to try our signature Molten Chocolate Cake! It's a must-try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Very friendly staff, delicious food and great drinks. Can't stump this place from the moment you walk in the staff treat you like royalty

Thank Suz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChilisMarketing, Manager at Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Suz B, we appreciate you taking the time to write your comments, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our food and drinks and have shared your review with the RWS teams. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

We visited Chili's at Clarke Quay and at Sentosa Island 3 times during our stay in Singapore - it is a great option for those wanting some Western food. The tex mex bowls are amazing, as are the fajitas and the burgers. They also have some great specials on for different nights of the week and the service was fantastic. Would definitely return when we go back to Singapore.

Thank TimandKath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChilisMarketing, Manager at Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Tim and Kath, thank you once again for your comments, as I mentioned on your Central post we really appreciate your feedback. I have shared both reviews with the RWS and Central teams. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

*The food serving is good for sharing
*I love the back baby backribs and quesadillas. Of course my favorite bottomless tostada chips and molten chocolate cake!
*They provide high chair for children and they have good selection of kids menu
*Service is good. They will constantly check your table.
*The location is perfect as it's just outside Universal Studio!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank iamdominiquezac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChilisMarketing, Manager at Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Rosie

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We were pleased to read that you enjoy our World's Famous Baby Back Ribs, Quesadillas, our bottomless tostada chips and our Signature Molten cake. I have passed this on to the RWS team, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Sentosa Island, Singapore
Sentosa Island, Singapore
 

Been to Chili's American Grill & Bar - Resorts World Sentosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing