We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$313
Booking.comUS$313
PricelineUS$313
eDreamsUS$313
TravelocityUS$313
CheapTicketsUS$313
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,828)
Filter reviews
3,830 results
Traveller rating
2,481
732
297
173
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,481
732
297
173
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cliff kwee zeen le bar garden restaurant prestige suite il lido tanjong beach luxury room peacocks roaming sentosa resort beautiful resort shuttle bus high tea swimming pool service staff welcome drink coffee machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 3,830 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Visited Sofitel Sentosa on national day and had a very enjoyable stay. Service was generally top notch. We even received a complimentary plate of local snacks to celebrate the day. The room was really spacious and comfortable. The environment there took us to another world. What made it wonderful were the beautiful peacocks roaming about the estate.

The only downside was when walking back to the room, i tried to get a tube of soap from the housekeeper and she gave me a dirty look.

The food we had were really great, if i had to nit pick, i wish that they had more choices on the menu.

Lastly, I have to highlight my experience at The Cliff. My wife and I were served by Marcus and Agnes and their friendly persona made us feel at home. They were really attentive and their attitude showed that they really take pride in their work, kudos to them!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GrandTour13357966287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr Kupiec, Other at Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2021

Bonsoir GrandTour13357966287,

Thank you for sharing this encouraging review with us. We greatly appreciate your kind understanding during such uncertain times. Indeed, we are trying our best to navigate through this unprecedented times positively yet cautiously - guests like your kind self inspire and motivate us to do better daily.

Thank you once again and we will be delighted to have you stay with us again soon. Do drop us a note upon reservation for us to make your next visit a magnifique one too.

Have a lovely day.

Best Regards,
Piotr Kupiec
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Sofitel with our two kids in august first week. Since the pandemic meant we couldn’t plan a proper trip for quite a while, we planned a staycation with the family
Sofitel has a great location. A lot of stuff to do as family. The most impressive thing about Sofitel has been the hospitality. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure that the Pareek family had an enjoyable stay.
Special thanks to Marcus and YY at the front desk for taking all the troubles

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kunalpareek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr Kupiec, Other at Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Bonjour kunalpareek,

Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa!

First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort as your preferred holiday destination.

Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us through the TripAdvisor.

I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future for another
magnifique experience.

Sincerely yours,
Piotr Kupiec
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

Marcus at wedding event at Sofitel was very helpful and friendly and the rest of the service staff too! Thank you for making sure our lunch was exceptional! theyve been very attentive too and entertaining as well

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank xynyxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr Kupiec, Other at Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Bonjour xynyxter,

Tropical greetings from Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa!

First, with deep gratitude, we would like to thank you for your support, and for selecting our resort to host your wedding.

Thank you for making our day and for going out of your way to connect with us through the TripAdvisor.

I am excited to share your heartwarming feedback with our team. It is reviews such as yours that make being a part of the Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort and Spa family so rewarding.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future for another
magnifique experience.

Sincerely yours,
Piotr Kupiec
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Marcud is friendly and approachable. Met him couple of times at the hotel and he is always putting on the smiley face. Looking forward to be served by him again in my next stay in Sofitel sentosa. Great service.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kingkongkevkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr Kupiec, Other at Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2021

Bonsoir Kingkongkevkev,

Thank you for sharing this encouraging review with us. We greatly appreciate your kind understanding during such uncertain times. Indeed, we are trying our best to navigate through this unprecedented times positively yet cautiously - guests like your kind self inspire and motivate us to do better daily.

Thank you once again and we will be delighted to have you stay with us again soon. Do drop us a note upon reservation for us to make your next visit a magnifique one too.

Have a lovely day.

Best Regards,
Piotr Kupiec
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Stayed @ Sofitel Sentosa for 4 nights / 4 days. Wonderful experience, great food and very professional& friendly staff. Call out to all staff...Diana at the reception, Joseph who helped with in room dining...in-fact, the standout feature for me is the friendly, warm and professional service by the entire staff

Room tip: Choose family room with interconnect option for family with kids
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vijooc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piotr Kupiec, Other at Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2021

Bonsoir vijooc,

Thank you for sharing this encouraging review with us. We greatly appreciate your kind understanding during such uncertain times. Indeed, we are trying our best to navigate through this unprecedented times positively yet cautiously - guests like your kind self inspire and motivate us to do better daily.

Thank you once again and we will be delighted to have you stay with us again soon. Do drop us a note upon reservation for us to make your next visit a magnifique one too.

Have a lovely day.

Best Regards,
Piotr Kupiec
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews