We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$354
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Expedia.com
US$367
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/06/21
Trip.com
US$367
US$276
View deal
SAVE US$91
Free cancellation until 22/06/21
CheapTicketsUS$367
eDreamsUS$354
Orbitz.comUS$367
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
208
129
40
19
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
129
40
19
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold storage marina view sentosa cove hillview room sunken bathtub latitude restaurant quayside isle infinity pool peaceful stay small hotel front desk staff definitely stay here again service staff shuttle bus room was spacious free buses great facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

We stayed in a Marina view room with excellent view. Condition of the room was good and comfortable bed. The breakfast at the restaurant was superb. We really enjoy the stay. Highly recomended thank you!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jocc_19780403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie Honadi, Other at ONE°15 Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2021

Dear Jocc_19780403,


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at our resort.
We are delighted to read your comments that you were satisfied with our breakfast and the room. Your comments are a great encouragement for us to continue our commitment to creating more memorable experiences for our guests.

It was our privilege to be at your service and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again at ONE°15 Marina Sentosa Cove in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Steffie
Service Quality Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Loved the room, clean and spacious, bathtub with small sunroof was amazing to relax.
Staff were welcoming and friendly :)
Quayside isle is walking distance away and buses available near by to sentosa.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 585suhask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie Honadi, Other at ONE°15 Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear 585suhask,

Thank you very much for choosing ONE°15 Marina Sentosa Cove for your recent stay and sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to read you enjoyed your staycation with us and that our amazing associates were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and compliments, it was our pleasure to be at your service.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again to our resort for your next visit.

Best Regards,

Steffie
Service Quality Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

It was a great stay at One 15 Marina with outstanding view and had a nice afternoon walk at the Sentosa Cove Village. Staff Aileen was very accomodating to our needs and Staff Jane also prepared a souvenir stuff toy which is really cute.
This place is highly recommended,very private and serene. And to add on the breakfast buffet at Lattitude was excellent! Will surely come back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank starsky0825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie Honadi, Other at ONE°15 Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Dear starsky0825,

Thank you for staying with us at ONE°15 Marina Sentosa Cove. I am delighted to hear that your experience was an amazing one, from the breakfast, the ambience surrounding the hotel, as well as our staff that rendered above and beyond service standards. I am glad that we have afforded you the most impeccable experience and I look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Steffie
Service Quality Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

First time here at one marina. View was fantastic and the bathtub in the bathroom was spacious. My little one enjoyed soaking in it. Staff at reception was friendly and did do a courtesy call to check if everything is ok. Swimming pool was good with separation of toddler zone. Clean as well. Staff at recreation was pleasant and polite. There is a timezone arcade there as well. The downside was only 3 person in at one time. Hope it can increase to 5 if not will have a long waiting time. Excellence service and attentive staff at the latitude bistro. Service was prompt and the food was serve at minimal waiting time. Did not know ther service staff was twins ,as the guy asked me for my room number twice and asked if i had ordered. I pondered and the guy mentioned they were twins. Was clueless at first till they serve our meal at the same time .haha. They were both very alert and attentive. Wonderful experience in the latitude. Especially at breakfast ,did an extra mile by noticing the detail that my son had cereal but he has no fresh milk to go along. The staff immediately gave him a little jug of fresh milk to go with it. Really appreciate the service as they go beyond and not just mainly "serve". I should say i would learn a thing or two from them being in the healthcare line myself. The staffs are Royston and Joyston. Excellent job!!! Highly recommend this place. Will come back again. :)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JoJo1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie Honadi, Other at ONE°15 Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear JoJo1408,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a detailed and great review of your recent hotel’s experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very delighted to read your comments on our hospitality. I will be happy to share your compliments with our superstars - Royston & Joyston. It is through encouraging comments such as yours that we are able to always keep ourselves motivated in delivering the highest quality of standards to all our guests and service excellence.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to ONE°15 Marina Sentosa Cove, in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,

Steffie
Service Quality Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

A wonderful great value getaway that was simple and peaceful and yet had everything we needed. Sean and dehlia at front desk couldn’t do enough for us. The pool was beautiful! We will return for sure.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Picadilly21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie Honadi, Other at ONE°15 Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Dear Picadilly21,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful experience whilst staying with us. Many thanks for the positive feedback on the hospitality, services, and facilities.

It was our privilege of having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Best Regards,

Steffie
Service Quality Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews