We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$155
View deal
Vio.com
US$142
View deal
Agoda.comUS$152
PricelineUS$164
eDreamsUS$164
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
251
558
414
215
232
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
558
414
215
232
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring water tram stop swimming pool special needs universal studios chlorine slides greenery mrt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,075 - 1,080 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2012

stayed at the Siloso Beach resort Sentosa Island to enjoy the magnificent beaches and attractions near. This hotel is centre stage for beach and attractions. Easy transit in and out with free beach bus and monorail to Harbour centre.
Hotel gardens are absolutely paradise. Big tropical grounds and amazing , huge pool with waterfall. Tropical walks around the gardens with seating placed perfectly.
Friendly, helpful staff. Adequate 4 star rooms but a little musty due to the climate and tropical growth surrounding. Buffet breakfast great with little creatures wandering around ( lyre-birds and squirrels). Perfect day at the beach and amusement park. Perfect night at the Songs of the sea show and beach walking. Very safe controlled area.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L0veLife069
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Eco friendly hotel but refurbishment required. We were there for 2 nights in a standard twin room on 2nd floor, small and looked tired. Bathroom was OK, but no hand towels provided, only bath towels. All rooms have a seaview. Only had a snack in the al fresco (nice!) restaurant, good value. Breakast was OK / standard. Pool was great though, big and interesting with a waterfall at one end, but to get the sun you would have to use it morning / early afternoon. All natural spring water with deionised salt- that was a big plus. We did not see a spa (although one was mentioned when we looked online). Lots of trees and foliage around, very cooling.
Service was overall good, except for one member of staff at reception who was rather unfriendly.
Location good - tram stop outside the hotel, short walk to the beach station if you wanted to get across to Singapore / Vivo City. Lots of attractions within easy reach. Free shuttle to Universal Studios.

Room tip: Ask for higher floors - 6 or above. Because of the way the hotel is built you feel you're 'below ground' level when you enter your room
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uekl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2012

it really was quite an appalling hotel booked a cot ,had to wait until 2 am with being 9 months pregnant and a 18 month old.Where then given two single beds instead of a double.The room n bedsheets were damp dirty and so was the carpet.Spent all my time on the phone trying to change rooms and try n sort things out so could not relax.Nothing was done at all.So basically had zero holiday there.Do not stay here at all .

Room tip: The rooms are appauling
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cocochic82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Stayed at the Siloso Beach Resort for the Grand Prix weekend.
The rooms are adequate - We found the beds to be comfortable , a good supply of fresh water bottles each day, the room was small as was the bathroom - but we tend not to spend alot of time in our rooms, so for us it wasnt a problem , they were clean and our towels were changed when we wanted them changed.
The reception staff were always helpfull and I found the staff to be very friendly and helpfull in all areas of the hotel.
The pool is absolutely perfect - it is a spring water pool so very refreshing, the hotel area itself is great with the trees, plants and shade an advantage in the heat of singapore.
The breakfast was again adequate - a good supply of freshly cooked pastries,Toast and jams , cereals, yoghurts and fresh fruit, eggs and omelettes as well as really good chicken buns and dim sims and usual an asian inspired hot dish like a laksa or a curry - it is not a full buffet with mountains of food - but perfectly adequate.
when you arrrive at the resort you are given a pass for the skyrail ( for getting back to sentosa ) which terminates at Vivo City - where there is a MRT station for easy access to just about anywhere in singapore , if you are returning back to sentosa after 1130- you will need to get a taxi as the skyrail finishes at that time , as there was three of us we just got a taxi from the raceground directly back to sentosa every night without too much problem.
The resort itself would be a magic place to stay with children and we are planning to go back with our grandchildren.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarAway802715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2012

I love the green idea of this resort, the garden, the view, the conservation, the waterfall are all great. We enjoyed the fresh air outside the room in the morning, walking on the beach, it was really treat after a long flight.
The room however, in desperate need for an upgrade, or at least extra cleaning. I was confused where I was when I look at the room, the carpet, the wall, the lamps, the table, are so dusty. The curtain was torn and few stains obviously seen without me trying to observe it.
Not gonna say anything about the toilet, it just sad. Sorry to say, the public toilet at the airport are far cleaner than the toilet at the room.
I love the breakfast though, lots of variety and the eating in the garden seeing the squirrel chewing watermelon at the fence was hilarious.
I will not recommend this hotel and not planning to stay here if the room cleanliness still like that.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dondiaz2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews