We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Supreme service and great birthday celebration for my mum!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Peach Blossoms (Marina Mandarin)

Peach Blossoms (Marina Mandarin)
Ranked #12 of 10,433 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$60
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Singaporean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Marina Bay
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Supreme service and great birthday celebration for my mum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fully impressed with the tip Top service! Special thanks to the service team! Especially Mr Terry for taking the good time and effort on preparation of the nice chinese calligraphy and together with Bowei on presenting the longevity buns for my Mum's birthday! Both my mum and I definitely enjoyed our dining experience with Nobel, Alicia, Sun Jing, Akira and Christine, they have fantastic service and good vocal as their birthday song will leave us an unforgettable memory! We will be back!!!

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank siangal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    51
    11
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent cuisine with top-notch service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my wife are very pleased with the excellent service rendered by the staff and chefs of Peach Blossoms which helped make our wedding banquet on 8 Jan 2017 a smooth and memorable one. Special thanks to Bowie, Alden and Vivian for their efforts in coordinating pre-wedding plans, including designing a sumptuous menu for our occasion, making it an unforgettable experience for all our guests. Always felt so much hospitality whenever we are back at the place for a meal. Strongly recommend this place if you are looking for fine-dining with a personal touch at a Chinese Restaurant. Have also added a list of highly recommended dishes you should try during your visit. =)

  • Visited January 2017
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jia Yi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
78 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Birthday lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Peking duck was awesome and crispy and the crepes were placed on top of a steamer. Had a few other dishes, fried prawns in cheesy sauce, roast pork, fried oatmeal doufu, salted egg yolk soft shell crab, fried squid tentacles. Which were all very good.

Do not miss these 2 other dishes, seafood horfun(half of which was stir fried but the other half deep fried - very delicious and unique) and stir fried scallops with celery and macadamia nuts which was bursting with wok-hei.

Staff are very polite and attentive - will definitely visit again

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank chillipadichua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malaysia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“School Holiday - Marvellous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Every school holiday visited Singapore, definitely went back to Peach Blossoms for the dim sum buffet, the service staff informed the Maybank promotion is on going at $88 nett for 2 persons. Need to special mentioned the dishes, Cheese Lobster, Buddha jump over the wall......really enjoyed!

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank RTK0622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Excellent food service ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food is well display and nicely presented,I would like to thank the staff for giving the good service.

Visited March 2017
Helpful?
Thank qian t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Peach Blossoms (Marina Mandarin) also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Peach Blossoms (Marina Mandarin)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing