We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not Bad” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Burger King

Burger King
Ranked #4,571 of 10,422 Restaurants in Singapore
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
557 reviews
306 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

Just an average fast food joint. Ever so crowded and long queue. Wonder why. Maybe the $2 snacks and $0.95 floats attracting the crowd.

Visited June 2015
Helpful?
Thank MrGoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level Contributor
218 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 529 helpful votes
“Best of the burger joints”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2015

My wife doesn't like it when I eat here, but I must confess that I love the taste of the BK burgers. I'm sure it's just a personal thing, but I think they have the best taste of any of the many fast-food burger joints around. McDonalds has the best french fries, OK, but the BK Whopper and Whopper Junior are absolutely my favorite sandwiches. The TenderGrill Chicken sandwich is also good and has less fat. And for those sweet tooth moments, their chocolate sundae hits the spot quickly for a good price. Coffee's not bad either.

  • Visited December 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank today9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
98 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2015

This place has comfortable seats and nice burgers. The price is reasonable and the place is clean. Love to eat the set breakfast.

  • Visited February 2015
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Maryngshwuling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccardiff
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“halal Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2014

it was lovely to eat halal burgers finally.All food chains were halal certified so I enjoyed eating out.

Visited September 2014
Helpful?
Thank rosecaresse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Australia burger is the best”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

We tried burger king in Singapore and no offence they do not know how to make burgers. The patties are not as good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Francis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger King also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing