We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
194
351
181
70
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
351
181
70
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2020

We found this hotel accidentally while searching for a hotel in budget near China Town MRT. It is great for cleanliness, comfortable room, fast lift (always 1 up and 1 down), good WIFI, reasonable breakfast price, and friendly staff. The location is a bit uphills but feeling like a morning walk seeing greenery view. On the way to/from MRT we can stop by local restaurants in very affordable price. Sure we will book again in next visit.

Room tip: Mostly good view rooms as it is a bit uphill
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aarelittlelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

Had to book a hotel in the area of Singapore General hospital for a week and i found the hotel Re!.
Check in staff and counter staff are all very nice and helpful. They provided me with a large room with a nice view and clean for a smaller boutique hotel you can’t bet what it offer as well as the price , easy walk to the hospital and china town. But but it tucked away in a quite area so it can be tricky but I find
Over all great hotel with basic amenities great value

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 181leoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

The room I had first was with water bed, very nice but not my type. Friendly personal and staff. The hotel fill its purpose.
If you want spend more on sleeping take higher class or lower class and spend more outdoors in the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank stene2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

Hotels is a steroid version of Hotel 81. Yes it's as bad as it can get. Room is tiny for such prices range and hotel room is dirty beyond beyond imaginable. The pictures may look really nice but they tried to replicate the retro style which is best said to be one of the best hotels back in 1960s. Overall stay was bad and dont be fool by their ratings. Its purely due to some freebies they gave when customers complains about their rooms and services. Very bad outlook and would not recommend anyone to go there. If you're looking at such price range, there's other hotel around that area. As for me, we had no choice. Oh well first time to everything and definitely a last.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank aaryanj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2019

I stayed at this hotel to be near my meeting. The price was good and inclusive of breakfast BUT skip the breakfast as it is poor quality and packed with tourists staying in the hotel....almost impossible to get a seat.

Water in bathroom is unstable and you need to step up to go to the bathroom. Walls are wafer thin so I could hear the lady in the next room really enjoying herself.

Room is colorful....but not disturbing.

Room rate is good so the price reflects the above.

Room tip: If noise affects your sleep...skip this hotel
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank robert811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews