We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty !”
Review of Spice Junction

Spice Junction
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,181 of 13,697 Restaurants in Singapore
Cuisines: Indian
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

The food was really tasty, especially the vegetable korma. And the staff was very nice. We’ll certainly come back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 805emilienp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018

First I was slightly disappointed with the service. Though it was a weekend, they had only 2 guys to serve and take orders. So had to wait for quite a long time. However the waiting staff were cordial and friendly.

I tried beef dry roast and nadan chicken curry. The chicken curry was quite good. Beef was just plain old and cold. I do not recommend at all.
Maybe need to try other beef dishes.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pappachino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

I've been to Kerala once and been missing their food ever since! That is until I was introduced to this place by my friend from Kerala! The food is good and the atmosphere is great! Great experience here!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bassistsswl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We go there once in a week. Food is delicious and service is excellent. This is the only place I could find to taste authentic Kerala food..

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Binoy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Highly recommended, and a pleasure to be in. Excellent service along with very tasteful & fresh food. Been here several times, the most authentic Kerala restaurant in Singapore. The food is delicious with a Homely feeling.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank geovig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spice Junction also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Spice Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.