We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Genuine Kerala food”
Review of Spice Junction

Spice Junction
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,845 of 14,228 Restaurants in Singapore
Cuisines: Indian
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Am sure Keralites will love this place.. quite genuine taste and some good specialties like fish polichathu.. a bit pricey though ..

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 564srirams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

The food was really tasty, especially the vegetable korma. And the staff was very nice. We’ll certainly come back.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 805emilienp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2018

First I was slightly disappointed with the service. Though it was a weekend, they had only 2 guys to serve and take orders. So had to wait for quite a long time. However the waiting staff were cordial and friendly.

I tried beef dry roast and nadan chicken curry. The chicken curry was quite good. Beef was just plain old and cold. I do not recommend at all.
Maybe need to try other beef dishes.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pappachino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 July 2018

I've been to Kerala once and been missing their food ever since! That is until I was introduced to this place by my friend from Kerala! The food is good and the atmosphere is great! Great experience here!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bassistsswl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 December 2017

We go there once in a week. Food is delicious and service is excellent. This is the only place I could find to taste authentic Kerala food..

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Binoy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Spice Junction also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Spice Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.