We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Doubtlessly Delicious”

Entre-Nous creperie
Ranked #1 of 14,047 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: ENTRE-NOUS creperie is a family run restaurant specialized in savoury and sweet crepes from Brittany (north-west part of France). Opened in october 2008 by a French couple. Their aim was to deliver crepes as traditional as you can find in Brittany. The crepes can be made of buckwheat or wheat flour ( certified from Brittany )and salted baratte butter is used to cook them on the spot on special pans called 'Biligs". You can choose from an extensive choice of homemade fillings. You can accompagny your meal by four different apple ciders served in the traditional "bolee". Homemade Soup,starters, ice-cream, quiche and desserts are also on the menu. The restaurant in a nautical theme can accomodate up to 30 guests ( for private events) inside and 13 in the al fresco area.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Been to the creperie more than thrice and the food there has never disappointed me and the people I've taken to. Those were by far the best crepes I've ever had. Try it yourself and indulge the delicacy in their cosy ambience. Also, thanks to Geraldine for the great services she has provided during my visits.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChantalEats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
entrenous-creperie, Owner at Entre-Nous creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Dear Chantal,

thank you so much for taking the time to write this very kind review!
We are very glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed our crepes during each of your visit.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
Have a lovely day!

Geraldine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (752)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 752 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Located in the heart of Singapore, near Raffles hotel, the crepes are always so good here!
I highly recommend this place.
We will come back soon for more salted caramel pleasure!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Marianne-mp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
entrenous-creperie, Owner at Entre-Nous creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Marianne,

thank you so much for your loyalty and for recommending us to others!
We are looking forward to welcome you and your family again soon for more crepes and salted caramel to remind you of home.

Geraldine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

it was my first time having french crepes for lunch and was worried that it was not filling enough. Luckily my french colleagues told me that usually they would have a savory one as the main and a sweet one as desert. Turns out 1 crepe was already very filling! They also offer a set- consist of 1 savory crepe, 1 sweet crepe and a cider.. Highly recommend to go for that! Will definitely go back for more!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emily N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
entrenous-creperie, Owner at Entre-Nous creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear Emily,

thank you for recommending entre nous creperie.
We are very happy to know you enjoyed our french crepes from Brittany!
See you again soon.

Geraldine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

One step inside the restaurant and you are in Brittany, France! The smell, the atmosphere, the pictures on the wall... it’s all there. The crepes taste identical to the ones in France, which is difficult to find outside Brittany. They are crispy and mellow in the middle. The staff is friendly and welcoming. We defenitely enjoy coming here, we highly recommend it!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Discover16074696615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
entrenous-creperie, Owner at Entre-Nous creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great recommendation of entre nous creperie.
We are very happy to know that you enjoy our Brittany crepes.
Have a lovely day and see you again soon!

Geraldine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Great place. Amazing crepes, crispy and tasty as if you were in Brittany, and super good products. And on top of this, very very friendly staff. To be recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frederic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
entrenous-creperie, Owner at Entre-Nous creperie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Frederic,

thank you so much for taking the time to write this meaningful comment!
We are very glad you did appreciate our crispy crepes and our artisanal products imported by us directly from Brittany.
We are very thankful to have lovely guests as you. Thanks again for the great recommendation!

Geraldine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Entre-Nous creperie also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Entre-Nous creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing