We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Footprints Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$340
US$238
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Regis Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$901
US$541
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$410
US$387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$593
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
56
133
88
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
133
88
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle indiamrt stationmixed roomchoice of cerealsfree breakfastshared bathroomclean bathroombunk bedscomfort roomfamily roomcheap foodbugis marketsim lim squaremustafa centremin walkper daybackpackers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017

The hostel is very close to the metro station and easy to find. However the room provided (dorm) was very hot as aircond is not function very well. The dorm I booked was $12 per bed dorm. Hope the owner of the hostel can take notice of this problem. Like other hostel, no towel, shampoo and soap were provided. Free internet and breakfast were provided. Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank Lawrence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Great staff, friendly. They answer all our questions every time. Location is excellent if you wanna walk to town, will take a few minutes but you also have the bus stop very close. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Carolina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

This hostel was not the worst, but not the best either. Its close to Rochor station, which is easily accessible to all the major tourist attractions. Beds were comfortable. Shower was really nice. Could leave bags when on late flight. Breakfast was included but it was a light breakfast consisting of bread and sugary cereals. Only cold water to wash up in. it’s in the Indian quarter.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank garcellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We stayed in this hostel Jan. 26-29, 2017 with my family (all 19 of us). It was indeed a pleasant stay. The location of the hostel is excellent as it is very near both mrt station (rochor) and bus station. The rooms are clean as well as the comfort room and bathroom. The staff were so helpful. I would like to specially thank Darious and Job who were always ready to help us. It is also nice that guests can use the kitchen and cook simple foods such as egg or heat food bought from outside. The breakfast is also good, but if one is not used to the bread/coffee/cereal breakfast, it is easy to grab food in the indian resto (24 hrs) just a few steps away from the hostel. There is also 7eleven nearby. I would highly recommend this hostel.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This is my first time staying in a very nice dorm. A lovely receptionists and light breakfast. I'm staying here for about 3 days with my wife and my family, We hired a 6 bed-room and it's really cozy. And a really nice part is they let customers to write on the lounge's wall. I wonder if my writings on the wall is still there..

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews