We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Expedia.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Agoda.com
US$218
US$86
View deal
SAVE US$132
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Hotels.comUS$107
PricelineUS$119
getaroom.comUS$218
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,570)
Filter reviews
1,570 results
Traveller rating
714
527
184
63
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
527
184
63
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little india loft room crystal club city square mall mrt station jasmine restaurant premier loft mustafa centre indian food convenient location pleasant stay excellent location early check hotel staff front office walking distance enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,570 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have always enjoyed staying at Park Hotel group of hotels. This stay was no exception.

Checking in was a breeze and the room was nice and cozy. Service was impeccable too. Even the part-timers were polite and quick to assist.

Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Suzy-Rina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken Yong, General Manager at Park Hotel Farrer Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Suzy,

Warmest greetings from the Park Hotel Farrer Park!

Thank you so much for your very kind words & 5 star review, we are all delighted that you enjoyed your overall stayed experience with us.

We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

Please tell your friends about us. You can always keep up to date with special offers and events over on our Facebook page & follow us on Instagram for latest hotel promotion and development.


Once again, thank you for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again soon for another experience! Have a beautiful week ahead!

Best regards,

Ken Yong
Hotel Manager
Park Hotel Farrer Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Location was excellent, close to the train station. Mustafa centre within walking distance and also the City Square mall. Stayed at the premier loft, room was too small. Good cleanliness around. Service was fast! (I really like that).

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Crashbabies77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken Yong, General Manager at Park Hotel Farrer Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Lovely Guest,

Warmest greetings from the Park Hotel Farrer Park!

Thank you so much for your positive & valuable review, we are all delighted that you enjoyed your overall stayed experience with us.

We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, it is very rewarding to know how much our guests enjoy themselves. Please tell your friends about us. You can always keep up to date with special offers and events over on our Facebook page, or sign up as our Park Rewards member to receive the latest promotion of our hotel.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us during this peak period, we look forward to hosting you again soon for another experience! Have a beautiful week ahead!

Stay safe & healthy.

Best regards,

Ken Yong
Hotel Manager
Park Hotel Farrer Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Cozy room despite the size. Good lighting, view and use of space.
Staff were really patient, polite and helpful.
Hotel located right by the purple line entrance, really convenient and no need to book transport for it.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mddanishmdnasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken Yong, General Manager at Park Hotel Farrer Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Lovely Guest,

Warmest greetings from the Park Hotel Farrer Park!

Thank you so much for your very kind words & 5 star review, we are all delighted that you enjoyed your overall stayed experience with us.

We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

Please tell your friends about us. You can always keep up to date with special offers and events over on our Facebook page, or sign up as our Park Rewards member for new promotion update about our hotel.


Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us during this peak period.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another experience! Have a beautiful week ahead!

Best regards,

Ken Yong
Hotel Manager
Park Hotel Farrer Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Brought my Mom here to celebrate her Birthday! Great experience. Very clean rooms with nearby shops like Swee Choon Dim Sum and city square shopping mall.

Good service at Blue Jasmine restaurant Level 5 too.

Definitely comparable to other 4/5 Stars hotel in Singapore.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jtzx1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken Yong, General Manager at Park Hotel Farrer Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Lovely Guest,

Warmest greetings from the Park Hotel Farrer Park!

Thank you so much for your very kind words & positive review, we are all delighted that you enjoyed your overall stayed & dining experience with us.

We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience.

Please tell your friends about us. You can always keep up to date with special offers and events over on our Facebook page, or sign up as our Park Rewards member.

Last but not least, we hope to seeing you and your family back to our hotel and Blue Jasmine again soon.

Stay Safe & Healthy.

Ken Yong
Hotel Manager
Park Hotel Farrer Park


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Check in was efficient. Room was simple, neat and tidy, and it served it purpose well. The only issue i had was that the mini fridge was pretty weak. However, it was a pleasant experience overall and I wouldnt mind going back there

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside42553775981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken Yong, General Manager at Park Hotel Farrer Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Lovely Guest,

Warmest greetings from the Park Hotel Farrer Park!

Thank you so much for your very kind words & 5 star review, we are all delighted that you enjoyed your overall stayed experience with us.

We do try hard to make our guests feel at home, and well taken care of, it is very rewarding to know how much our guests enjoy themselves.

We also noted on your comments about our mini fridge, and will definitely review it with our Engineering team and should rectify the issue without any delayed.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us during this peak period. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another experience! Have a beautiful week ahead!

Best regards,

Ken Yong
Hotel Manager
Park Hotel Farrer Park


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews