We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
York Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ascott Orchard Singapore(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grand Park Orchard(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,088)
Filter reviews
3,088 results
Traveller rating
2,108
796
129
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,108
796
129
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadall inclusive packageqool weekendfree mini barlight refreshmentsfree laundryper daysauna and steam roomboutique hotelairport pickfree flowevening cocktailslaundry serviceswimming poolrain showerlate checkmobile phone
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
467 - 472 of 3,088 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Exceptional Hospitality. All day meals and mobile phone use was brilliant. Friendly helpful staff. We arrived early and our room was ready. Loved my experience and will highly recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cts53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Except for the emplacement that should be a little bit closer to the bay, everything was awesome! Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious with great variety. I recommend this hotel for couples or group of friends. Thanks for all

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank randym403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This hotel is one of the nicest boutique hotels I have stayed at.
The ultra cool entrance had this funky vibe that makes you feel comfortable instantly .
From the front of house staff to the restaurant staff were all very friendly and attentive to all our needs,nothing was to much trouble for them.overall this hotel is a hidden gem in the heart of Singapore and would definitely recommend this hotel ..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 649michaeljohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We were much surpised about the selection of this hotel made by travel agency. We couldn´t have made better by ourselves. Friendly and competent staff, excellent food provided, additional free extras serviced, clean and nice room. In total an absolute recommendation for everybody, who isn´t looking for luxury locations.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knausir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This hotel is not a massive large enterprise. Its situated at a small road, but close enough to Orchard and shopping areas. The rooms are big enough, stylish and functional design.
Breakfast is good, abundant choice and enough seating. Coffee excellent.
Staff is helpful and very friendly make all the check in and out a very seamless exercise.
Our room had some odd lamps that were not working and bathroom equipment that was loose (due to excessive use), but nothing to complain of for just a 1 nights stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wilco v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews