We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good service, value for money.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Ranked #5 of 306 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good service, value for money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good service they provide! Welcome drinks were provided during check in and front desk staff even showed us our room. The wallpaper was a little torn but everything in the room is of good quality! Meals provided at all times, which were really delicious and of high standards. Grab a soft serve anytime from their lounge!

Pool and gym are very clean and fresh towels and bottled water are provided. Will definitely stay at Quincy Hotel again given the chance!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arielleeeee_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,652 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,789
    702
    115
    30
    16
See reviews for
306
1,199
304
569
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here in March for four days for our anniversary and had had a great time. Our room was decorated with balloons special anniversary notice and balloons which was a surprise for my wife. Staff were fantastic and very helpful.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel & services, friendly staff, good location
I definitely recommand this hotel for those staying a couple of days in Singapore
My flight out of Singapore was very late and I was offered to use the facilities for a shower when I came back to pick up my luggage, very nice indeed
Nice buffet for breakfast and cocktail hour

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 487heleneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a great place to stay or even to visit. Found it per chance on Trip Advisor.
(1) Food none stop. Plentiful and Free.
(2) Free IPhone in room for local usage and free landline calls out of country.
(3) Fabulous rooms and great service.
(4) Roof top pool.
(5) Free in room, well stocked minibar.
If it gets any better than this, please let me know!!!
PS: You even have black out blinds in the room!!

Stayed April 2017, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank slotmamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would definitely come back to this place and recommend it to anyone travelling to SG. I booked way in advance so the value for the location, amenities and all the add ons is really worth it. I thought the location was very decent, 10 mins walk from either Orchard or Newton, both of which are close to other downtown areas so it's really convenient as well. Food was alright, breakfast selection is varied enough for everyone to find something they will like. Cocktail hour was great as well. Service was good, the staff was polite and professional. All in all, if it's a trip planned in advance and with the discounted hotel rates, I think it's excellent value for your money and I would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 405mrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
One Farrer Hotel & Spa
#11 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#13 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Naumi Hotel
#18 of 306 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Property: The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Address: 22 Mount Elizabeth, Singapore 228517, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Singapore
#5 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
#10 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#11 Family Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): $249 - $382
Hotel Class:4 star — The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A multi-award-winning boutique hotel, Quincy is catered to meet the demands of both the busy business executive, as well as the discerning leisure traveller of today. Having recently won a spot in the AsiaOne People's Choice Awards' Top 3 Boutique Hotels in Singapore as well as the Travellers’ Choice Award for five years running (2011 – 2015), Quincy carves out its niche by catering to modern-day business and leisure travellers who seek a departure from your run-of-the-mill hotel accommodation. From our stylish Mac desktops at the lobby, to our colour-changing, LED illuminated pool deck at our infinity pool (closed for renovation 20 Feb to 3 March 2017), we are re-defining the way our guests experience hotel stays. Quincy's signature All-Club Benefits means all guests get Club treatment, including buffet breakfast, all-day light refreshments, complimentary mini-bar and free Wi-Fi. Quincy. Stay Different. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quincy Hotel Singapore
The Quincy Hotel By Far East Hospitality Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing