We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,813)
Filter reviews
3,813 results
Traveller rating
2,658
940
155
42
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,658
940
155
42
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road light refreshments free mini bar per day boutique hotel sauna and steam room evening cocktails laundry service free breakfast swimming pool rain shower late check mrt station minibar gym staycation inclusions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,813 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel is a little gem a 5 min wal& from two metro stations including Orchard road. Rooms a modern would reccommend a corner room fir a little extra space. Breakfast and refreshments included in price. Cocktails excellent when Singapore is expensive , Kumar and his team are excellent and help in making your holiday soecial

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank georgehO8364FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakila Fernando, Other at Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2020

Dear georgehO8364fz,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on this platform.

We at Quincy, strive to customize guest experiences and ensure a unique stay and hospitality each time. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and was well taken care of by Kumar at the Restaurant.

Our inclusions are indeed most popular among our guests and we are glad you liked them too.

We look forward to your hosting you once again,

MAKE YOURSELF AT QUINCY.

Shakila Fernando
Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020

This hotel has top quality, super modern rooms with great beds and pillows.
Fabulous staff.
Best of all, a free breakfast and evening buffet with drinks.
The pool has a great view.
Way better value than neighbouring 5 star brad hotels, which we also tried.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jamesstuartclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakila Fernando, Other at Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear jamesstuartclarke,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on this platform.

We are glad that you enjoyed the all inclusive offerings specially curated to meet the needs of our guests and enjoyed the comfort of your room and the facilities provided by the hotel.

Your compliments are truly appreciated and we certainly look forward to hosting you at Quincy once again.

MAKE YOURSELF AT QUINCY.

Shakila Fernando
Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

My husband and I were lucky enough to stay at this fantastic hotel for 6 nights. A warm welcome and an early check in on arrival was followed by complimentary sandwiches and coffee for lunch. The rooms are very clean and modern with a great power shower. In the evening what we thought were canapés and a light meal turned out to be a 3 course feast with home made soup, a choice of mains which were top quality and cakes, cheese and crackers. A good selection of drinks were offered the friendly staff always there to top up your glass. There is also a comfortable hotel car you can hire to take you to any of the Singapore attractions, the driver informative. The reception staff always helpful. All in all a perfect hotel which we wouldn't hesitate to return to. Ten out of ten!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PKPL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakila Fernando, Other at Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear PKPL,

Thank you for choosing Quincy Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation.

We are delighted that you found comfort in our unique hospitality and inclusions. We greatly appreciate your compliments and glad that you enjoyed the comfort of your room, facilities provided by the hotel and the inclusions which are indeed unique to Quincy.

The Quincy Qooper is indeed popular among our guests, specially when you want to travel in comfort to your favorite tourist attractions or enjoy a quick drop off to the City area, in addition our friendly chauffeur will keep you in the know of Singapore history.

We invite you once again for another stay experience.

MAKE YOURSELF AT QUINCY.

Shakila Fernando
Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Stayed there 1 night for a short staycation. Most relaxing stay I ever had. Pool was indoor, perfect for a dip even with this humid weather.

Quincy provides food throughout the day. Sandwiches, cake and local delights such as kueh are provided in the afternoon. Cocktails & canapes are provided for all guests unlike other hotels where it is only provided for Club-paying guest. Food provided are delicious. Breakfast selection is decent, and tastes amazing.

What truly is unforgettable are the staff, from the Lounge area to Reception to Concierge. We are always greeted with warm smiles, which made us feel very welcoming. Kudos to Quincy!

Room tip: Pillows are too soft. One may not enjoy it especially if you prefer firm pillow.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank --x3RAIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakila Fernando, Other at Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear --x3RAIN,

Thank you for choosing Quincy Hotel as your preferred choice of accommodation for your Staycation.

We are indeed glad that the all-inclusive benefits which are specially curated to meet the needs of our guests were well received. We thank you for recognizing our team's efforts and delighted hear that they contributed to your overall positive stay experience at Quincy.

Thank you once again for your wonderful review and we certainly look forward in welcoming you back.

MAKE YOURSELF AT QUINCY.

Shakila Fernando
Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

We were so looking forward to our 3 day stay at the Quincy before getting on a long cruise. Now with coved virus concerns the cruise has been cancelled. I explained the situation in an email. The hotel is processing a full refund. It’s most appreciated and speaks well of the management’s approach to customer service looking forward to experiencing the Quincy in the future!

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank exurbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakila Fernando, Other at Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear exurbia,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

In this current situation we strive to provide seamless service and ensure our guest needs are attended to in the best possible way. We certainly hope the situation stabilizes and we could look forward to welcoming guests like yourself in the not too distant future.

Stay Safe.

MAKE YOURSELF AT QUINCY.

Shakila Fernando
Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews