We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,472)
Filter reviews
5,472 results
Traveller rating
2,334
2,225
670
160
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,334
2,225
670
160
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal club clarke quay bars and restaurants singapore river club room from australia night life nice pool shuttle bus shuttle service concierge staff stayed here for nights excellent location superior room corner room shower room rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
2,727 - 2,732 of 5,472 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights in transit to and from Australia. Very welcoming - doorman extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Pity that wifi only available in the lobby. Breakfast not really catering for English palette - but eggs and omelettes cooked to order.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Peter K

We do hope that you will be returning to stay with us again as the hotel will be offering free wifi in all our guest rooms from Jan 2016 onwards. We do believe this is good news for all our guests. Thank you.

Dino Lim
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Worth upgrading for exceptional service. Really friendly staff on reception who suggested the upgrade. Staff on the 10th floor were very warm, friendly and helpful particularly in the club. Hotel was convenient for many trips we organised.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank edward419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear edward419

Every guest who opted for the upgrade with a slight top up has never regretted this decision. It is really value for money and worth every cent. We are glad that you have enjoyed the Club rooms and amenities that come with it. Thank you.

Dino Lim
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

Really good location if in SG on holiday. Robertson quay has an array of restaurants and also juat a walk to Clarke Quay and boat quay.

Staff are good at getting taxis as well so easy to get to marina bay for meetings..

Good value hotel.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Asiabusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Asiabusiness

Another happy guest. We look forward to having you to stay with us again. Thank you.

Dino Lim
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015

First impressions Good, staff friendly and efficient. Lovely room overlooking Clark Quay. Bed very comfortable, great shower, although our room had a glass screen between the bedroom and bathroom. A little weird. Concierge was worth his weight in Gold. Location great. Clark Quay has loads of restaurants and a real Buzz in the evening. We took the boat taxi as well to the Marina Sands. We were only here for 2 nights, but a great start to our trip.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Paul H

It is good to know that you have stayed well at the hotel. Hotel’s location has never failed to please guests who have stayed with us. Thank you for the great feedback.

Dino Lim
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015 via mobile

Been there last year with my husband and 5 year old son during Christmas time. Well groomed and very friendly staff who understands the need of every customer . Sumptuous wide multicuisine breakfast spread . Enjoyed staying there.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Neha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DinoLim, Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Neha N

Always great to have repeated guests staying with us at the hotel again. Thank you for having faith in our product and service.

Dino Lim
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews