We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$102
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Expedia.com
US$102
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/03/21
Trip.com
US$113
US$77
View Deal
SAVE US$36
Booking.comUS$113
eDreamsUS$113
Agoda.comUS$87
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,169)
Filter reviews
7,175 results
Traveller rating
3,273
2,763
830
202
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,273
2,763
830
202
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal club clarke quay great location bars and restaurants singapore river club room from australia nice pool shuttle bus superior room stayed here for nights swimming pool rooms are small excellent hotel short stay an upgrade mrt station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 7,175 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Hotel Breakfast set menu is excellent. We had use the spore rediscover vouchers and booked 4 rooms over 1 weekend. Mr Andy assured us of seamless check-in even though I had requested adjoining rooms for my child and elderly parent. Indeed Mr Andy loved his job as he had swopped his Sat off and he was at the concierge before we arrive, wide smiled and present to see that my check in was smooth and my request was attended to. He even recommended us nearby coffeeshop places to eat, eg, bak kut teh which we enjoyed very much. I will surely revisit and recommend this place!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glum07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino Lim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We would like to personally thank Andy, one of the managers there for giving us a great service ever since I made a booking with Park Hotel! His genuine friendliness made us feel so comfortable and well taken care of. Will definitely have our staycation here again and recommend Park Hotel because of your lovely, lovely service!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nymzzyweezzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino Lim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Really enjoyed the room, nice and spacious enough for couples and the pool was great too. The staff were willing to go the extra mile to serve us and even helped us comb the room twice to find a lost item.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hengjaviersg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino Lim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Me and my partner had a wonderful experience staying at PHCQ for 3D2N. The bed was super comfortable, clean and cozy and we had a really good sleep + nap here! Room and toilet are super clean. I love the toiletries provided in this hotel as they are super fragrant. The pool’s ambience is nice at night and my partner and I had an enjoyable night swim here. Staff service was excellent too as they are very friendly and always willing to help. Will definitely come stay with PHCQ again very soon! ☺️

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Travel20296516043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino Lim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Check in was fuss-free and quick, every staff was accommodating and friendly. Room is just a nice fit for 2. Would love to see more breakfast options from the restaurant. Would recommend for a chill staycaytion or business stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jialinlee94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dino Lim, General Manager at Park Hotel Clarke Quay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback. We will continue to work hard to exceed guest expectation.

Dino Lim, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews