We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$332
US$312
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/08/21
Expedia.com
US$332
US$312
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
Trip.com
US$332
US$312
View deal
Hotels.comUS$312
CheapTicketsUS$312
Destinia.comUS$332
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
576
107
28
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
576
107
28
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club millesime tanjong pagar prestige suite virgin active gym luxury room lanvin toiletries jean charles qr code club access mrt station twg tea accor member accor hotels direct access nespresso machine welcome drink pillow menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020

I'm Accorplus gold member has been stay at sofitel and other accor hotel, this trips is the most unsatisfying stay at sofitel singapore city centre , the staff service was bad , executive lounge was lousy , no much food or drinks available for serving , no staff top up the food or drink when is run out , no update when I request for last check out . Have to keep asking the staff from night to next morning . End of the days I still cant get the late check out, they should update me earlier Yes or no so I can plan my schedule. Hope the standard can improve as like my experience in sofitel Bangkok, ho chi mihn, macau and Indonesia. Thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank kims00n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wouter de Graaf, Marketing at Sofitel Singapore City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Bonjour kims00n,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

I am sorry to hear of your disappointment in the service experience in Club Millesime and have addressed this with the team. Please be assured that this is not reflective of the high standards usually experienced and that your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be taken on-board to make any needed improvements.

I regret that we were unable to accommodate your late check-out request due to the occupancy on that day and apologise for any lack of communication in this regard.

Thank you again for your time in sharing these comments and I hope you will give us a chance to recover your impression of the hotel.


À bientôt,

Wouter de Graaf
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Nice new hotel, however :
1) Expected more restaurants. They only have one.
2) Only get access to Virgin gym if you have an executive room. This isn't what was advertised. Hotel gym is OK but not the virgin gym re facilities
3) Free unlimited Inclusive mini bar is very very poor i.e. only 4 local soft drinks and not even a coke or a sprite. Compared to Andaz Hotels which are similarly priced where they have a proper free mini bar which includes alcohol this is false marketing by Accor.
4) Hotel bar closes far too early for a 5 star hotel
5) Bar tenders are very good though - Kelvin in particular.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank SKBK2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

A great central place to stay, quite a new hotel too.Enjoyed the suite upgrade with plenty of very modern comfortable space. We used the lounge daily & there was a reasonable selection of food & drinks. The minibar was next to useless with such a miserable selection of only 3 snacks, no chocolate even! the only one we tried that looked OK tasted awful. Only 3 coffee pods for us to choose and tea was also in short supply -but we did get more after asking and the TWG teas are great.The pool area is quite small and if you are looking for more, then Sofitel resort & Spa Sentosa Island is a much better choice.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Voyage57029469328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

We have been to several Sofitel hotels, and this was definitely one of the best. Beautifully appointed, great service from beginning to end. We stayed at the Club Level which I would highly recommend.

Room tip: club level, higher floor
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R1049WWdeborahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Located centrally to quite a number of tourist attractions, this new Sofitel establishment is a wonderful lush escape and a refreshing contrast to the concrete jungle. The staff were incredibly attentive and friendly. The room was spacious, clean and fitted with the latest modern amenities. As usual, the Lanvin toiletries were a treat.

The pool on level 6 is refreshing on those hot afternoons and so was the chill out in the Club Millesime.

The buffet breakfast spread was bountiful and the food fresh and delicious. Western and eastern favorites were to be had.

A special mention to Sharen and Jenny T who were exceptional in welcoming us and the rest of the Sofitel Singapore team (not forgetting the Club Millesime team) for making our special day and our stay ,magnifique.

Till next time, Merci !

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank GLimTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews