We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveller rating
728
589
138
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
589
138
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road premium queen mission control shaw house shaw centre high tech hotel cool hotel compact room ion orchard ironing board perfect location glass wall queen bed water pressure room service city view rain shower
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean, comfortable, interesting room design but a little small, a little bit expensive, television channel choice not too much, the movie channel really need more channel. Really think bathroom need a lock because it is a little bit awkward for friends to stay together but knowing what ever you do in the bathroom but it does not come with a lock.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank formosa207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is the first time i stay in Yotel, it was recommended by my friend, i look upon it's good location in orchard road, i arrive at very early morning and the reception counter staffs are polite and try to help to make a pre-check in and they are so polite , the hotel facility is new and clean, looks cool as well, actuall the room are quite cl eanand the bed is good, room is just small

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alexxie1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is very modern & in a good location (heart of Orchard). There is a robot named Yoshi who can deliver the bottled water in your door step upon request which is kinda cute. The room design is modern as well. Will definitely recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxL30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was too squeezy. Wifi in rooms are quite slow. Walls between rooms are very thin that the neighbouring rooms disturb my sleep. Worst of all, you can’t adjust the air condition and the lowest temperature they had was 21deg which actually felt like a 26deg or smth. Couldn’t sleep well throughout the night.That being said, the bed was very comfy tho but it’ll be so much better if we can control the temperature of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TheArswb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic place to stay, loved the beds, loved the robot service, Loved the pool, Loved the staff,It had everything we needed in a small space, so close to all the main shops and restaurants(2 min walk). Everything was modern, clean and beautiful. Free water on hand which is great as water is expensive in Singapore. Great price. We will return!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank macktietjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews