We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore
from US$39.09
More Info
from US$74.33
More Info
from US$194.81
More Info
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
203
29
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
29
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun escape room team bonding team building fun experience amazing experience a lot of fun mission vr graphic immersive puzzles headsets objects
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Arezky our game master was a great help during our game! Had a lot of fun and definitely will try this again!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank dominique366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Celeste was nice and give us adequate clue to help us solve the clues. The games were fun and interactive, would recommend my friends to visit

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Zheng Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2021

This is the place to go if you’re looking for a something new to try out in Singapore. Kudos to Jeff for being a patient game master

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank jonawhaleOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaAssice, Owner at Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Dear Jon

Thanks so much for your review, glad you had a great time! Please be sure to tell your friends and family about us (word of mouth is our main source of customers).

We hope to see you back soon to try our other games including Time Travel Chapter II amd the award winning Are We Dead? where you get to BE the zombies.

Kind regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

My friends and I had an immense amount of fun during the 1hr session of VR Gaming. They have 3 different games for us to choose from and we took time-travelling part 1 as it was the highly recommended one. The game was easy in our opinion and we cleared it pretty fast. Our gamemaster Arezky helped us with the vive setup and simple explaination of VR Gaming, and even offered us a sneak peek of the part 2 storyline so that we can come back for more :)

Definitely will recommend this place to my friends :)

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank TheCube1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RebeccaAssice, Owner at Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Dear TheCube1

Thanks so much for your review, glad you had a great time! Please be sure to tell your friends and family about us (word of mouth is our main source of customers).

We hope to see you back soon to try our other games including Time Travel Chapter II amd the award winning Are We Dead? where you get to BE the zombies.

Kind regards
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

It was nice. Very amusing. The only issue was the wiring that seemed to get around my neck when I move at times.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank sbm12021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews