We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Virtual Room: Virtual Reality Singapore
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$74.15
More Info
from US$194.36
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
204
29
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
29
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun escape room team bonding team building fun experience amazing experience a lot of fun mission vr graphic immersive puzzles headsets objects
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2021

Omg this is SO SO SO COOL!!! I love escape rooms and this is my first VR experience. Hence, the combi is such a delight to experience. So cool!!! And thanks to Siqi for being such a pleasant game master!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank smonelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2021

It was our first VR experience. We researched what to expect and were excited about the experience. The game master was professional in helping us with our gears and telling us the instructions of the game. As I could not see clearly due to my glasses, the game master had to help me to loosen and tighten the headgear. He was friendly and professional. Overall, the experience was awesome and we are looking forward to our second trip soon! - Vivian & Justin

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank viviannlym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Azekry was a very helpful and responsive Game Master. We had more fun than we had expected and would definitely try it again.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Dominique K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Arezky our game master was a great help during our game! Had a lot of fun and definitely will try this again!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank dominique366
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Celeste was nice and give us adequate clue to help us solve the clues. The games were fun and interactive, would recommend my friends to visit

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Zheng Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews