We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Quality toys!

What a great indoor playground at Clarke Quay Central. It serves both fun for kiddos and relaxing... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2022
MommyLeah
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Great Place for Young Children

This play space is safe and spotless, with staff constantly cleaning the two areas. We visited the... read more

Reviewed 20 November 2020
740Elly48
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from S$32.06
More Info
from S$28.00
More Info
from S$85.00
More Info
from S$141.03
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

What a great indoor playground at Clarke Quay Central. It serves both fun for kiddos and relaxing time for parents as they have a good sofa to sit on while watching your little ones playing. And unlike other indoor playgrounds, this place doesn’t have any slides or any activity that requires bigger muscles (gross motor skills). Instead, the area is more on small wooden toys which encourages structured play like manipulative and construction for fine motor skills. Also serves an open-ended play for the great imagination of our little tots.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank MommyLeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

This play space is safe and spotless, with staff constantly cleaning the two areas. We visited the toddler room and found it full of interesting toys for young minds and development. Numbers are restricted so that there is room for the children to move around. A change area is provided and also two high chairs to allow for feeding and returning to the play area. A safe environment.

Date of experience: November 2020
2  Thank 740Elly48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Great play area for toddlers and infants(above 6m). It is well-organised, spacious and clean. Good variety of toys from vehicles and tracks, kitchens for pretend play, dollhouses, puzzles, musical instruments etc. Fab way to spend a few hours with a tot. Good seating for adults to rest and fiddle with some puzzles too!

Date of experience: March 2020
3  Thank jadezty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

My two daughters, 8 and 3 just love this place and so do I - super calm and relaxing, full of the most amazing range of quality wooden toys and puzzles. My daughters absolutely love the big dolls house rooms. I love the fact I can grab a coffee and watch or join in :)

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank DarloChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We stumble upon this place and happen to be looking for something to do with kids whilst it’s very hot outside. It has great collection of wooden toys, very clean and staffs are very good. Both my 15 months daughter and 4 years old son enjoyed their play. They also serve coffee and some drinks for kids.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank kimcobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews