We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
286
171
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
286
171
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews management office washing machine management staff squash court orchard road great location snooker table security officer apartment was spacious excellent hospitality tennis courts housekeeping service swimming pool house keeping shopping mall easy access visit singapore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the staff especially to housekeeper Shankar for his humorous n expertise in cleaning n making our beds n our room best housekeeper..to the 2 beautiful ladies in the management office .ms. vimala n ms rasi always there to assist us ..superb services they provide.. and to other team of housekeeping very friendly people too.. not forgetting the security team and uncle can't remember his name the big man awesome job during CB very strict n funny person to chat with miss you uncle I really miss all of them fill like staying with family members .I strongly recommend others stay there ..God bless to all the staff. A big thank you to all so sorry if I didn't mention some important names will definitely come again ..cheers

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank law1594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasi Rasi, Owner at Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Our heartfelt thanks to you for your lovely review and wonderful description of our services.

It’s really a pleasure having you with us and we are extremely glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us.

We have shared your superb comments with our Team who will be delighted to know that they made a difference in your stay.

Thank you once again for the heart-warming compliments and we shall keep our momentum going, making sure our guests are always happy and comfortable with us.

Take care and stay safe.


Best Regards,

Rasi
Guest Service Executive
Far East Plaza Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

wanna say thanks to Mr.shankar for his job.very polite and nice person.and very helpful.. very confortable room.good enviroment..the security also very nice person.will miss the swimming pool.thanks

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank minstoner14395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasi Rasi, Owner at Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.

Your compliments give Shankar and Security motivation to strive harder. We shall keep our momentum going, making sure our guests are always happy and comfortable with us.

Please take good care, stay safe and healthy.


Best Regards,
Rasi
Guest Service Executive
Far East Plaza Residences




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

“ I just wanted to say thanks to Ms Wang Duan for helping us clean the room every weeks so that we can live comfortably and at ease .she always understanding and helpful . Happy to stay at Far East Residence .”

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vivianliu81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasi Rasi, Owner at Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your comments, not forgetting the beautiful words used on our colleague, Ms Wang Duan.

Please take care, stay safe & healthy.


Best Regards,
Rasi
Guest Service Executive
Far East Plaza Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Very neat and clean..so comfortable..luxury residence..Mr.Shankar done his job very well every time..,cleaning the room very neatly...very peaceful place to stay..very recommended..easy access to the shopping malls and mrt all...

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Curious27408338609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasi Rasi, Owner at Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your short but fabulous grades on our staff and location.

We have shared the lovely comments with Shankar, who is delighted to know that he made a difference in your stay.

Till we meet again, please take care, stay safe and healthy.


Best Regards,
Rasi
Guest Service Executive
Far East Plaza Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020

I have stayed here for the past 5 months due to CB, Thanks my company to arrange us to stay here.
They have a great team here, all management office staff is very friendly and helpful, The whole Engineering team is very efficient.
But I would like to thanks Rita , she always smiling and courteous , I really appreciate the regular cleaning service being provided , After coming home to a fully -cleaned room from the stressful nature of our work, I feel very relaxed and refreshed every time.
I would like to thanks Xiaoli 、Peggy, Simah and Fuziah, they are very responsible and thoughtful, whenever we need help , they are never fail. I also thanks Houseman Xingge to change our beds and shampooed the carpet during our stay.
I am very happy to stay here.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kualafah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rasi Rasi, Owner at Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience, citing our colleague, Rita for her meticulous work performance, on top of our staff warmness and helpfulness.

We are extremely happy to know that you are having an excellent stay with us

Please take good care, stay chill and see you around.


Best Regards,
Rasi
Guest Service Executive
Far East Plaza Residences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews